Mike Bell Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 4.8
55 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
55 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2020

    Great Service by Bob Moses. This was the smoothers car leasing experience I ever had. Bob had all the documents ready and I had to spend just one hour... to get things done at the Mike Bell Chevrolet dealership. Very professional and smooth experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2020

    Bob was my POC. He did his best and got me good deal, everything went smooth. I came out happy with my new chevy Blazer. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 17, 2018

    Overall great buying experience. From the salesman JC everyone was super nice. Buying process was pretty straight forward. From looking at the vehicles,... to the test drive, to signing on the dotted line the experience was great. Facilities were clean and refreshing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2020

    Only place I’ll ever buy a car from Tim in sales is the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with and Chasen the general manager is all about honesty and... class in car buying both worked with me to get the best deal possible and Tim came in on his off day to make it work cause it was convenient for me on that day thank you guys so much Mike Bell is indebted to you guys for the excellent work you do

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2019

    I came into Mike Bell because my warning light for my tires came on and service was done in a timely fashion and I was very satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    Pleased with my purchase from Mike Bell Chevrolet. Sales person and staff on location. Satisfied with number of car i had to choose from.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2019

    Drove 1.5 hrs to dealership, Josh Temple had the vehicle waiting on me. Process was simple and Josh was able to answer all my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2019

    The best salesman (David) was a true pro, he listened to my wife and I. He worked to find the best deal . The owner( Mike) was a pleasure to meet and... work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2019

    really an enjoyable dealership. the car was just as said, the dealership was nice and approachable. the process was easy and fast. i will return to dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2019

    Wasn’t looking for a car but they had what I had been looking for.Cory answered every question and even took pictures and sent to me while I was at the... doctors appointment he even sent a vis and op codes couldn’t get there fast enough

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?