Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
350 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2016

    The ease of purchase was extraordinaire. Great staff which gave me much support and confidence that I made the correct decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2016

    Very smooth, no push to sell extra services. The experience was quick and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad you chose our dealership, Heather. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2016

    From the time I walked in my paper work was ready and I was in and out in one hour

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2016

    Charlie, our sales person, was great! We are very please with our purchase! It was one of the best car buying experiences that we have ever had!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your strong recommendation of the staff and Santa Margarita Ford. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2016

    Service writer was on the spot, Assigned writer was called immediately and he processed my requests perfectly. Additional work was needed and I was contacted... and explained along with associated costs. Vehicle was ready in record time. Extremely satisfied with process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad you chose our dealership! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2016

    I was looking for a 4x4 truck for a while and most dealers either didn't have the truck on their lots or were so unhelpful. I found my truck at RSM. The... salesman was helpful and there was no pressure. I was very happy with the deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2016

    My first visit here. I was assisted by Miguel, he was professional & polite. I appreciated his constant updates on the status of my repairs. My car was... ready and on time as promised. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you found us so helpful! If you ever need any help, please give us a call!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2016

    Excellent service, great people, fun to visit, clean area

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Grace, thank you for your positive review. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We hope to be of service again in the future...!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2016

    Very pleased with sales dept and service dept. Extremely customer friendly. Thanks Santa Margarita Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2016

    I've bought 2 vehicles at this dealer and have had both of them serviced here. Always a great experience.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?