Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead

Contact seller

Select a Salesperson (optional)

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

3.3
(182 reviews)
Visit Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead
Sales hours:
Service hours:
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:30am–6:00pm 8:30am–7:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am–6:00pm 8:30am–7:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am–6:00pm 8:30am–7:00pm
Thursday 7:30am–6:00pm 8:30am–7:00pm
Friday 7:30am–6:00pm 8:30am–7:00pm
Saturday 7:30am–3:30pm 9:00am–6:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (404) 549-6877 (404) 549-6877
Used (404) 935-5833 (404) 935-5833
Service (404) 935-0825 (404) 935-0825

Inventory

See all 168 vehicles from this dealership.

Special offers

See all special offers

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since October 2015.
Welcome to Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead the #1 Ranked and #1 Volume JLR Dealership in the Country! Here you'll find the largest selection of Jaguars & Land Rovers in the nation with nearly 1500 units to choose from between our 3 JLR locations!

In addition to largest selection we offer the best pricing and most aggressive trade values you'll find. We also include complimentary or reduced shipping nationwide! Family owned and operated for over 60 years! Buy with confidence!
JLR Buckhead- The #1 Volume and #1 Rated Jaguar Land Rover Dealership in America!

Service center

Phone number (404) 935-0825

Service hours

Monday
7:30am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:30am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:30am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:30am–6:00pm
Friday
7:30am–6:00pm
Saturday
7:30am–3:30pm
Sunday
Closed

Meet our employees

View all 41 employees View less employees

Reviews

3.3
(182 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews. Includes reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead from DealerRater.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
1.0

Bryson Cantrell is garbage.

Bryson Cantrell is garbage. I wouldn’t recommend him as a service advisor to anyone. He is not honest and very nonchalant. Read my detail review in the review section on the dealerships website. Chris Klbecka, Service Manager was very professional in clearing up the matter.

Dealer response

We are deeply disheartened to hear this feedback from you - our team aims to deliver exceptional service at all times, but we clearly fell short here. Our management team always welcomes the chance to speak with you directly about your experience. At your convenience, please call 404.261.5700 and ask to speak with Chris Klbecka directly (or our Sales Manager, Will Houston). Sincerely, The Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead Service Team

5.0

Great experience.

Great experience. The JLR Buckhead team is always great at saving my valuable time. Thanks!

Dealer response

Stephen, thanks so much for rating us 5 stars. We look forward to providing you with timely, excellent service at every visit to come! Sincerely, The Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead Team

5.0

Tony is the best!!

I was blessed to get an angel(salesman) like Tony! He went above and beyond to make sure I drove off with my “Cream Puff/Dream Puff” aka Maserati Ghibli! I strongly recommend Antony “Tony” Muirhead at Hennessey Jaguar Land Rover! I couldn’t have done it without him!

Dealer response

Natalia, thank you for taking a moment to leave Tony this glowing 5-star recommendation! Congratulations on your "Cream Puff/Dream Puff" Maserati Ghibli; we look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, The Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead Team

5.0

Damien always takes care of me.

Damien always takes care of me. I enjoy working with him. The dealership inadvertently misplaced a part and he’s been helpful in addressing the issue.

Consumer response

Please send response

Dealer response

Darlene, we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and your high remarks about Damien Green; we are glad to hear that Damien has been helpful in addressing this. In the future, we will work to ensure that you receive 5-star service from start to finish! Please continue to reach out to Damien directly if any further concerns arise regarding the parts misplacement issue. Sincerely, The Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead Team

5.0

Great customer service, I have time with the service

Great customer service, I have time with the service team, they were very helpful in my needs.

Dealer response

Mr. Davis, we're truly pleased to hear that you had a 5-star service with us recently. Thank you for taking time to leave this review. Safe travels until your next service! Sincerely, The Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead Service Team

5.0

We loved our salesperson, Blessing, best.

We loved our salesperson, Blessing, best. He was kind, professional, knowledgeable, and happy. The dealership is fortunate to have him.

Dealer response

Thank you for taking a moment to leave Blessing 5 stars and high remarks! We will be sure to pass them along. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for being part of our Hennessy Family. Sincerely, The Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead Team

1.0

The service and result of my purchasing experience left

The service and result of my purchasing experience left me really unhappy. Prior to hiring an inspector to assess the automobile, I was quite pleased and happy. According to the inspector's report, which was made public, the engine was changed out for a junk yard engine. Despite my dissatisfaction with the situation, the car was returned. Since Hennessy Jaguar is a reputable brand, there ought to have been an inspection from their business before selling a car with inaccurate mileage and a modified engine. Before buying this automobile, this information was not given. The salesman should be ashamed of himself for using religious passages to support his lemon-selling strategy.

Dealer response

Lisa, thank you for taking a moment to bring your experience to our attention, as it is not one we'd wish upon any of our valued customers. We understand that our management team has worked with you toward a resolution; we wish you the best in your future dealings with Jaguar Land Rover and beyond. Sincerely, The Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead Team

1.0

Bad customer service, the sales person never help me with

Bad customer service, the sales person never help me with my purchase, I buy in other please

Dealer response

Ana, we're so sorry to hear that you had a negative experience and wish you the best of luck in your future dealings with Land Rover. Sincerely, The Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead Team

1.0

I was very displeased with the confrontation between

I was very displeased with the confrontation between Chris/Will houston over the price of tires of which he quoted to me a price of 1587 when in fact i was charged 2500 for a set of tires. While standing there Chris made a condesending remark to me by saying Range Rovers were expensive to maintain... I was so appalled by the comment that it took every once of my temper to hold back afraid that my vehicle would not be completed and instead I retorted back my income by letting him know I was in the HIGH SIX figure bracket. I smiled with cordiality realizing that he was a racist who tried to beat ne up because his service manager was a complete liar who told me the price of tires... I wish som e one would pull the voice recordings so that they can listen to what he said... I would never come back there for service although I met other staff members whom I thought was very nice and professional

1.0

CROOKED DEALERSHIP! STAY AWAY!!!

I WOULD GIVE A -100 STARS IF I COULD!!! DO NOT purchase ANYTHING from this CROOKED dealership!!!!!! I purchased a Land Rover, Range Rover from this dealership in October 2019. Spent $80k on this “top of the line” used vehicle. I thought I got a great deal until I went to trade it in last week! Turns out, the dealership completely LIED to me about the “clean title” on this vehicle! I went to trade it in & it came back with a LEMON TITLE!!!!! This is against the LAW!!!! I couldn’t even get the payoff for my Range Rover! I got $27k for it. I only owed a little over $32k for this car. Mileage at 47k. These days, that car should be worth at least $60k. I guess no one can be trusted anymore! People will do EVIL things for money. Again, DO NOT purchase anything from this awful, conniving, unethical dealership!!!! I am completely in shock & disgusted!!!

Dealer response

Andrea, thank you for taking the time to reach out about your experience. We are terribly concerned and disheartened to see your review; ethical, exceptional customer service is what we always aim to deliver. Our team welcomes the chance to connect with you directly about this, but we're having trouble locating you in our records from this review alone. At your earliest convenience, please contact us at 404.261.5700 and ask to speak with a member of management (unless you have already reached out)! Sincerely, The Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead Team

See all 182 reviews