[{"id":517429,"personPtyId":51407782,"firstName":"Moe","lastName":"Rajput","titleText":"Sales Professional","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"mrajput@fordofupland.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":2,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":7,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/86d55c4ebb57.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":391678,"personPtyId":31133842,"firstName":"Josh","lastName":"Voth","titleText":"Sales Manager","emailTxt":"jvoth@fordofupland.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":4.4,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":7,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/4d35fc48983c.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1359676800","industryStartDtUtc":"873072000","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":407416,"firstName":"Russell","lastName":"Schoenfeldt","titleText":"Sales Manager","emailTxt":"russells@fordofupland.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":4.3,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":6,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/38e56f2236f8.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1393632000","industryStartDtUtc":"623203200","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":461529,"firstName":"Zee","lastName":"Rabadi","titleText":"Sales Manager","emailTxt":"zrabadi@fordofupland.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":2,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":5,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/e4473a943825.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":517432,"personPtyId":43131532,"firstName":"Jeff","lastName":"Sales","titleText":"Internet Manager","emailTxt":"jsales@fordofupland.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/182dbc66cc9a.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Internet"},{"id":461537,"personPtyId":51386748,"firstName":"Edwin","lastName":"Cardiel","titleText":"Sales Consultant","emailTxt":"ecardiel@fordofupland.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":4,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/fb5f2f45ec9a.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":458138,"personPtyId":34399487,"firstName":"George","lastName":"Yousef","titleText":"General Manager","emailTxt":"Gyousef@fordofupland.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":2,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/94b15ede319e.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":461544,"personPtyId":50876050,"firstName":"Archie","lastName":"Urquhart","titleText":"Sales","emailTxt":"aurquhart@fordofupland.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/c0f29cabed34.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":447894,"personPtyId":33576574,"firstName":"Deborah","lastName":"Lara","titleText":"Sales Specialist/ Customer Relations","shortBioText":"Excellent Customer Service is my number one priority!","emailTxt":"dlara@fordofupland.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/74b542d0be0a.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"industryStartDtUtc":"473385600","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":461530,"firstName":"Hakim","lastName":"Rahim","titleText":"Sales Specialist","emailTxt":"hrahim@fordofupland.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/d03e04ab812c.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":517434,"personPtyId":42704658,"firstName":"Jacob","lastName":"Maxey","titleText":"Internet Manager","emailTxt":"jmaxey@fordofupland.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/ebd11bdc7fcd.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Internet"},{"id":461714,"personPtyId":35215668,"firstName":"Kim","lastName":"Hawkins","titleText":"Service Advisor","emailTxt":"khawkins@fordofupland.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/1d44c413e0cd.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":450495,"personPtyId":33854685,"firstName":"Matthew","lastName":"Mariani","titleText":"Internet Director","shortBioText":".","emailTxt":"Mmariani@fordofupland.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/fa7f2fe1b59f.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1504224000","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Internet"},{"id":461540,"personPtyId":49305386,"firstName":"Alex","lastName":"Rodriguez","titleText":"Internet Sales","emailTxt":"arodriguez@fordofupland.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1485907200","industryStartDtUtc":"1393632000","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Internet"},{"id":551562,"personPtyId":51403311,"firstName":"Austin","lastName":"Reynolds","titleText":"Sales Consultant","emailTxt":"Austinreynolds2198@gmail.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":551517,"personPtyId":51403248,"firstName":"Elaine","lastName":"Nasser","titleText":"Internet Sales","emailTxt":"Enasser@fordofupland.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/c90784514483.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Internet"},{"id":461712,"firstName":"Eric","lastName":"Heronime","titleText":"Service Advisor","emailTxt":"eheronime@fordofupland.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/d76b492de57f.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":551571,"personPtyId":51403386,"firstName":"Jonathan","lastName":"Smith","titleText":"Used car Manager","emailTxt":"Jsmith@fordofupland.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":461711,"firstName":"Mark","lastName":"Pavey","titleText":"Service Manager","emailTxt":"mpavey@fordofupland.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/61ded8d1e9d3.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":517428,"personPtyId":51407741,"firstName":"Selena","lastName":"Nunez","titleText":"Internet Manager","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"snunez@fordofupland.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/18a0979173e8.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Internet"},{"id":461713,"firstName":"Steve","lastName":"Martinez","titleText":"Service Advisor","emailTxt":"smartinez@fordofupland.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/9cf5d298dd58.jpg","drDealerId":5319,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"}]