York Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.6 out of 5 4.6
192 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
192 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2017

    A simple oil change done right! Very prompt and very courteous service personnel. Car was washed and left in good order! Thanks, Bob

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2017

    I am satisfied with all of the people we interacted with during the purchase process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2017

    Buying experience does not get any better. If you are used to the way most car dealers do business, go to York to change your perspective. Impressive... business model. Other dealers could learn a lot from these guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2017

    GREAT DEALERSHIP ... SUPER SERVICE AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL ... EVERYTHING EXPLAINED AND SO FRIENDLY

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2017

    Tommy took AMAZING care of us and even went above and beyond to help with my Toyota lease! We would buy here again for sure!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2017

    REPAIRS WERE DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER. SEAN WAS GREAT.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2017

    I love doing business with York. I have always had a great experience with the dealers and all of the staff there. They are a great company to do business... with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2017

    Service could not begin to solve "key not turning" in 2007 Jeep Patriot. No report of work except a $79 charge to a college student. Very disappointed... we towed our car there. They are out to make money over everything else... Did not provide reasonable service. Would not permit a Locksmith to work on car at their location.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2017

    Mike, our salesperson was knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. He listened to what we were looking for and didn't try to get us to do anything... we weren't interested in. Our finance person was also very good to work with. He didn't try to sell us something we didn't need or want. Overall a very enjoyable car purchase experience and we weren't there all day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2017

    All three gentlemen involved in the sale/purchase of my new 2017 Jeep Cherokee are top rated in my book. I'm usually turned off by pushy car sales people,... but Tommy, Jeff and JP are the best; courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I had the most satisfying car buying experience ever! Thanks, guys! Patricia Tiber

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?