Cleveland Ford

4.7 out of 5 4.7
6245 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
6245 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Cleveland Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2020

    When you hand your keys to Ryan Martin, you can trust that your vehicle will be serviced and at the price quoted. No surprises with him. Trust is scarce... these days, but Ryan can be trusted. He is an asset to this dealership thus benefiting the customers. Thanks Ryan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2020

    I got a 2020 Jeep Gladiator and I love it! If you want quality cars and trucks then you’ve come to the right place At Cleveland Ford!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2020

    Will continue to use service. My car was serviced by other quick lubes and even though checkmarks were checked on the list, the items were never performed.... Thank you for your help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2020

    I traveled 7 hour from Ohio to purchase the vehicle I saw advertised on Cars.com. The vehicle price was outstanding. customer service and follow up via... phone was excellent. Upon arrival I found the dealer staff to be friendly and business like. I was treated very well and I'm very happy with the purchase. The trip to Cleveland Ford was a long ride down and back but it was worth it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2020

    Gave me a very fair trade in for my 2010 F150 which was in great condition. The 2018 XLT was perfect. Elliott was a great salesman. No pressure and opened... up several vehicles for me to test drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2020

    Ryan Martin is by far the BEST service advisor I have ever had. He makes sure you and your car are taken care of. You will not be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2020

    The service was great, when I took my car in it was kinda jerky in between gears and wasn’t putting out as much power. When I got it back the car shifted... so smooth you couldn’t even feel it, the steering was way better and the car put out way more power and felt all around way better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2020

    Great service on my suv. Vehicle was still clean when it was returned. I have recommended this dealer often. They stay up to date on needed service of... my suv.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2020

    Had to get mirror painted on brand new car. Said it will only take an hour. 3 hours later we are still there And keep saying it will only take an hour.... Couple next to us was there for 5 hours for same thing. Mirror should of been fix if they inspected the car upon delivery of vehicle. Cedric the salesman when above and beyond when we were buying the car. He did an excellent job. This is our 5th car from this dealer ship

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2020

    Was impressed that someone contacted me right away with Dee even sending video of F-150. So when arriving I ask for Dee and went to work making my deal.... I was happy leaving

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?