Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.1 out of 5 4.1
145 reviews

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
145 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • September 23, 2016

    The salesman sure knew what he was talking about; he made me feel welcomed and answered every question I had about the car down to his recommendations... of insurance companies. It was great. I recommend anyone looking for a car get out there now

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business! Please come back and visit with us again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    Everyone on the staff was well informed, courteous, and helpful. There was no hustle or pressure. They had exactly what I wanted and helped me in a timely... and respectful manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    Great Customer service and very reasonable prices with coupons. I bought my car here and I always felt they put the customer first. Great place to handle... your car needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Orlene for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    I bought my Jeep Grand Cherokee and have all my maintenance done at Bob Howard’s. They are excellent in every way. Luis, my advisor, was very professional... and had all my work done at the time he said!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for being our customer! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Everything was great. I took my truck in, Luis met me and asked what I needed. My oil was changed in a timely and professional manner. I would highly recommend... them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Had to take my Jeep to four places before these guys actually fixed it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Excellent test drive they answered all the questions about the car. Will recommend this place to my friends and nearby family! Thank you all Desiree Beall

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your business with us again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Excellent experience, staff very helpful, courteous and friendly! They made the whole process very easy! I couldn’t ask for more! I would love to... work there!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Tony for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Great service in every way. Did not pressure me to have work done that I felt could be delayed a while. Thanks Kenny and Jim!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Ken for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Had a great experience went to have service done I dealt with Kenny a service advisor he was great whole experience was great would definitely return

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Brian for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!