Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.2 out of 5 4.2
225 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
225 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2019

    Lance is a outstanding young man very polite and knows what he is doing answered my questions nd took care of business great employee. Shawn Ford

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Michael, Thank you so much for your kind words for Lance. We are thrilled he was able to earn your business. Please let us know if there is anyth...ing else we can do to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Lance Holt was very friendly and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend the service department here. Thank you Lance for getting my car... fixed so fast.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mary, Thank you so much for your great review! We are thrilled Lance was able to earn your service and answer all your questions! Thank you for ...your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

  • September 23, 2016

    The salesman sure knew what he was talking about; he made me feel welcomed and answered every question I had about the car down to his recommendations... of insurance companies. It was great. I recommend anyone looking for a car get out there now

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business! Please come back and visit with us again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Lance did an amazing job getting my oil changed quickly so I could get about my day. The waiting area is clean and big enough for all waiting customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    I couldn't be happier. They caught several safety recalls and fixed those too. They had to keep it a few days and kept us up-to-date.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Beverly for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Amazing place to buy a car from... From start to finish the whole process was very simple and stress free... Mo was our salesman and he definitely took... care of us, we will be back for sure

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Shelby for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable car buying experience!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    When we agreed on a price, we said we would think about it. When we went back the next day, they said the wanted another $2k and the price was no longer... valid. I feel the sales will promise anything with no intentions of fullfilling.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback about your recent experience with sales because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning oppor...tunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more? Jeremy Bird General Manager 405-936-8800 jbird@BobHowardAuto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Jesus was awesome! He helped me from start to finish on purchasing my car, he was also very patient with us. Over all a great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mara, Thank you so much for your kind words for Jesus! We're so glad he was able to provide you with a great car-buying experience! We appre...ciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    I arrived at 12:10 for 12:30 appointment and it took to 3:30 for simple oil change and front end alignment and was told when I arrived it wouldn’t... Tahoe longer than 1 1/2 hours

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent oil change took longer than expected. I would like an opportunity to address... your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at (405) 936-5990. I look forward to speaking with you. Jeremy Bird General Manager jbird@BobHowardAuto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    As always great customer service and awesome quality work. Making an appointment and some last minute changes are easy. The wait time was very reasonable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Deb for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!