East Tennessee Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.5 out of 5 4.5
278 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
278 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2017

    Had to take my car here to get serviced and they tried to charge me twice for a battery not to mention I got my car back with 3 messed up sensors and a... locked up radio that they refuse to admit they messed it up so they won't have to replace it

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry to read this, Nikki. We are using your feedback to ensure it does not happen again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2017

    Nate worked with me for over 3 weeks, over the phone considering I live in Colorado, to find a car. If you had a 10 star rating I would give him that!... He was kind, considerate, courteous and most of all very, very professional. I will continue using him when I need a new vehicle and so will my family. We have purchased 7 cars from your dealership and he has been the best salesman by far! I appreciate him and all his hard work to get me into a GREAT jeep, like I've always wanted!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the kind words and feedback, Doreen!

  • December 12, 2017

    We went to the dealership to trade in our Journey. I told my husband before we got there “I sure hope we don’t get a true salesman. I truly dislike “salesman”!!!!... To much of our delight Ben was our salesman and he was a delight to work with. He listened to what we wanted. He made suggestions. He didn’t dismiss the little lady like most guys do. I woukd buy my next car from him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the kind words and feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2017

    Good experience. Salesman was very knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend him and the dealership to my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the kind words and recommendation, Nita!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2017

    they was very helpful in the purchured f the car and I would send other people to see him at any time he answer all the question we had and couldnot he... ent and asked someone who did very nice

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2017

    Went to just look, I wound up coming back the next day to test drive two cars and bought a Jeep Compass. The salesman was awesome as well as the rest... of the staff. Very friendly atmosphere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2017

    Nate Cross was and is a very nice man. He helped us find the car that will meet all our needs. We would definitely come back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2017

    Nate was very helpful and resourceful,he was friendly and he was pushy he let us look and answered all of our questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much, Corrie! This is exactly how we want our clients to feel when working with us.

  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2017

    The Corvette I was looking to buy was sold over a month ago but is still listed as available for sale. Aggravating that this car keeps coming up on my... search and then not available! Was eacactly color and year I am looking for. I've notified dealership numerous times that it was still being advertised but never received any response.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, Joe: Thank you for the feedback. Obviously, we strive to earn 5 stars and are very sorry for falling short with you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2016

    Very great professional and efficient customer service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much, Charly!