Lewis Ford Sales Inc.

4.7 out of 5 4.7
147 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
147 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2016

    I recently purchased a brand new 2016 F150 Lariat Sport. Chris was great about answering any questions I had and wasn't the typical pushy salesman. I enjoyed... the experience I have had at Lewis Ford. Will definitely be coming back for any future vehicles!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2016

    I was very satisfied, and I would like to give a special thanks to Chris Wiles who was the salesman. He was very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2016

    Great experience - sales folks were very knowledgeable and expressed a strong desire to earn my business. The sales person allowed me space to shop and... provided exceptional follow up on my questions and requests. There was minimal "back and forth" - they presented a fair response and worked hard to secure my business. I dealt with decision makers and they listened - something absent from many dealership experiences. Thank you Chris and Shelby

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for allowing our family to serve yours! We appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2016

    Appointment time was followed. Popcorn was very tasty, and free. Waiting area was crowded. The repairs explained very well by service advisor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rick - we appreciate your business. Thank you for the feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2016

    This was our 4th purchase in less than a year. This last one was due to our son's vehicle being a total loss in a rear end collision. The safety of the... Focus is unreal. Joey helped us find another vehicle for our son and Scott in finance took car of contacting Ford credit and giving them all the details. Needless to say, within 20 minutes of arriving at the dealership, we were driving away with my son's new car. Thanks for the smooth paperwork Scott! Great job Joey Book! This is the place to buy your next vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chip - we are glad your son was okay after the collision! Thank you for allowing our team to fix you up with a new vehicle.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2016

    Everyone was just friendly and helpful. I was looking for a good used car and ended up driving home a brand new car . I wish everything in life was that... easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rick, we appreciate your business!! Thank you for allowing our family to serve yours!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2016

    Been getting all my service there since I've owned the vehicle I bought many vehicles was going to switch up air filter to put in SNB cold air intake.... Upon removing the filter, they said it looks like it has never been changed. Very disappointed in hearing this news.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2016

    lewis ford in fayettville has always been a pleasue to deal with we have bought three cars from them all all three purchased have been a good experence

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your repeat business, Billy! We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you and your family.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2016

    Great people that helped us find the perfect vehicle we wanted. And they worked with us to make is happy about our purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul, we appreciate your business. Hope that F-150 is still suiting you well!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2016

    As always, the service department exceeds expectations. I appreciate each person in the department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Greg, for taking time to leave a review. And most of all, thanks for ,our business. Please let us know if we can assist in the future!