Sheets Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7 out of 5 4.7
29 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
29 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2020

    We tried twice in the past to buy a Jeep from Sheets and couldn’t make a deal BUT Brandon Williams changes all that for us, he was really great to deal... with. Courteous, knowledgable and fair and I would highly recommend him as a salesman if you’re in the market to buy. I would also highly recommend the service department at Sheets they are superb! Jeep #2 for me and I LOVE it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2020

    Brandon went above and beyond helping me to get into a new vehicle. More than satisfied with the service I received. I definitely will recommend Brandon... and this dealership to anyone who tells me they are looking for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2020

    I fell in love the a Renegade and sent my information in online. The next day, Roger Clark messaged me back. We spoke and I went to see him. He searched... to find the Renegade that I wanted. He was excellent to work with!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2020

    I have bought 5 vehicles from Sheets and have dealt with Dennis Coffman on the last 3. He is very professional, courteous, and goes above and beyond to... make the dream of purchasing a new car come true! I will definitely deal with him again in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2020

    Alan Eliswick has always been great to work with my schedule and getting my wife’s jeep serviced. Everyone there has been great to work with . Hands down... the best . 1st Class team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2020

    Roger Clark was amazing! He made everything so easy. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I highly recommend Mr. Clark and the team at Sheets!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2020

    I’ve bought my last four cars from Sheets, and that will be my go-to dealer for life! Every department is excellent, and all employees have been friendly... and supportive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2020

    A very pleasant experience drove 350 miles to purchase a car at this Store salesman was very courteous he made me feel right at home

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2020

    Great customer service, explained step by step what they found and what they were going to do beforehand, friendly staff and comfortable facility while... you wait on your vehicle to be repaired.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2020

    Great service. The waiting room was very clean and I loved how they had outside waiting areas as well. I will drive out of my way to have them service... my Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?