Dutch Miller Chevrolet Hyundai

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 62 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
62 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 12, 2017

    wonderful people! Michael Alexander a huge help n sales rep. was very knowledgeable n helpful Crow.. Billie was very helpful n knowledge with helping ...me understand the car all around very helpful all the way around. and Taylor Allen was upfront with us n let us know exactly what we were getting...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2017

    It was a nice experience dealing with Dutch Miller in Huntington. The salesman want pushy and was very knowledgeable on any questions we had.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2017

    Would have a few years ago. They won't even give you a call back on their voice mail. They don't have the same business attitude that made them succes...sful.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2017

    I made a decision to purchase a 2017 Hyundai Accent SE from these wonderful people. The entire experience was absolutely phenomenal! Billie and the cr...ew of Dutch Miller have made this as easy, and straightforward as possible. You don't find that very often! I will HIGHLY recommend Dutch Miller Hyundai, and Billie! Thanks again guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2017

    Yes it was good and went smooth. And Billie Burks was wonderful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2017

    I bought a 2014 Hyundai Accent from Dutch Miller Hyundai and Billie Burks Plybon helped us pick it out and helped get us everything we wanted! She is... a very sweet lady and enjoyed our time with her, we will be coming back very soon hopefully...:)!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2017

    Great overall experience while buying my new car!! Billie was very helpful and answered all of my questions, I would definitely recommend her!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2017

    I have bought 2 Hyundai Sonata's from Dutch Miller and my saleswoman, Billie Burks Plybon, has continued to give excellent customer service through ea...ch purchase! I recently had a warranty issue and called Billie... she was able to get in touch with the Service Dept. right then and even scheduled my appointment over the phone for me! I won't go anywhere else when it's time to buy a new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2017

    Just recently purchased a brand new truck from Brian and with such a good experience i will continue to buy from him love my truck and thanks again b...uddy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2017

    My family only does business with Dutch Miller Hyundai. When you found the best why go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Dutch Miller Chevrolet Hyundai
1202 Washington Ave Huntington, WV 25704
New (304) 908-5035
Used (304) 908-5176
Service (304) 908-5039
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.