The Faricy Boys

4.8 out of 5 4.8
329 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
329 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • January 17, 2018

    Faricy Boys is one of the best dealerships in Colorado springs. I looked at vehicles all over town then found the vehicle I was looking for. I emailed... them for a reservation for a test drive and they had the vehicle ready. I had my finances already arranged so the buying experience was fast and easy. I would definitely buy from them again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    Marc was very friendly and honest. The whole process was quick and paperwork was extremely quick. They were flexible with my schedule. Not pushy and patient.... Overall very pleased with my purchase and experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    Ease to purchase great customer service. I would highly recommend seeing them for a car purchase.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    After having my car totaled out by the recent hail storm in the springs it forced me and my family to find a new car, we went to numerous dealerships... but non of them where as helpful and friendly as the Faricy boys, as soon as I walked in I was greeted by a friendly staff and was assisted by Brandon who eventually sold my family a nice pre-owner Jeep Cherokee latitude 2015, Brandon was very knowledgeable and did not have a sketchy vibe to him at all, he was professional, honest and very trust worthy (Which is a hard charictoristic to find in dealership car-salesmen) He made sure that we left happy and satisfied. I would definitely recommend this dealerships for a new/preowned Jeep. Also he made sure the car was completely detailed inside and out also they put new good year tires on. I also liked the fact even though the JEEP was suppose to be sold “AS IS” they fixed the problems (which was nothing too major) before they gave it to us FREE OF CHARGE. Thanks Brandon/The Faricy Boys for getting me and my family back on the road in style.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2018

    Loved our sales representative Marc. The car I bought wasn’t here. That was the only negative. The Finance Dept. was great. Painless experience.... I hope Service Dept us just as good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2018

    Everyone at The Faricy Boys were fantastic to work with. It was a friendly, no-pressure environment. Best of all, I absolutely love my new Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2018

    Craig was great! Made sure I was comfortable with the process and did not pressure me like most dealers. Many people came out to introduce themselves,... sorry I can’t remember their names. Super friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    By far the best experience and easiest purchase of a vehicle I have ever had. Shelby started the process via my on-line questions and Garrison, our on-site... associate finished the transaction. Very pleased with the service and attention we received through the whole process and purchase of our 2018 Grand Cherokee. I would highly recommend visiting the Faricy Boys dealership. Very competitive pricing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    Faricu has Great people and Low prices. High quality inventory gave us a lot to choose from. Kind people with no pressure. Just making sure we found what... we needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2018

    Great sales staff who kindly assist you with choices and a sale. No pressure, they simply answered our questions, we test drove three Jeeps, and they explained... the options. Very friendly and knowledgeable Sale Department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?