Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 148 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
148 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 21, 2018

    Sales personal treats you like family, not someone you run from Because they pressure sales. I tell people all the time go to Gaddis.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Hands down, this has been the best car buying experience I have had both times now. Gaddis is a premier dealship with great sales reps. Jordan Volz ha...s been awesome everytime,and will go the extra mile to insure that the customer gets a quality experience when visiting Gaddis. I highly recommend Gaddis, and highly recommend Jordan Volz.🖒

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Jordan Volz

    Sales and Leasing Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Jordan was great to work with. Very knowledgeable friendly and helpful. Was a great experience. Would recommend Gaddis if you are looking for a no ...pressure shopping experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Jordan Volz

    Sales and Leasing Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    Easiest buying process ever. Really a pleasure to work with Gaddis Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    The Gaddis staff are amazing. We told them what we were looking for and in a couple of days they had located it and called us to schedule a time for u...s to come by and sign papers. It was so easy. Our sales guy, Jordan, went above and beyond. We sure appreciated that!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Jordan Volz

    Sales and Leasing Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Super fast and easy, matt was very friendly and helpfull, i says 25 world min i dont have a 25 word vocabulary so go buy a car or truck from matt.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Matt Besser

    Sales and Leasing Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    The sales man Jordan was great to work with he answered all our question and concerns and got me a good price on 2011 Kia. I can not find a single th...ing to complain about. Overall a great buying experience that I recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    My husband and I had been shopping around for a new vehicle for about one week. We just happened to stop in to Gaddis Chrysler dealership. We were g...reeted by Sales Associate , Kristopher Bilbrey, and was very pleased He took control by helping us analize each part of what we were looking for in a new vehicle, and when he was done we had narrowed it down to a smaller SUV. After looking around with Mr. Bilbrey, we are now the happy owners of a Jeep Compass We have had countless compliments on it. Love the time, energy and method Mr. Bilbrey used to help us focus on our needs, and choices. Thanks Mr. Bilbrey. We will be back every time we are in the market for a new vehicle. We are so happy!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    Friendly environment, very good selection of vehicles to choose from and Matt Besser was great to work with. Will definitely return to buy again when ...it is time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Matt Besser

    Sales and Leasing Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    I took the day off, drive from out of town, to p/u daughters car due to warning light issue on her Jeep. She’s a student at BSU & in finals week. Show...ed up at the nearest Jeep dealer on a busy Monday morning w/out an appointment. The Service Dept was “hoppin’“. Customers in & out, techs scurrying about, phones ringing off the hook. When Cole has a break in his action, I explained the situation. Although he really didn’t have it, he made the time to take care of me personally. Read the code, pulled the Jeep in, diagnoses the problem. Reassured me that my daughters car was safe to drive, until he got the part ordered & delivered. Got an appointment scheduled, kept me updated on part & progress. My daughter p/u her Jeep tonight at her convenience between classes & studying for finals. Her Jeep is important to her, & Cole to care of the problem, eliminating any concern by her or a Dad an hour away. Excellent service, Excellent customer service. I couldn’t have scripted a better result. I highly recommend Cole & the Gaddis Team. A sincere THANKS to Cole .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep
1717 Wheeling Ave Muncie, IN 47303
New (877) 889-2570
Used (888) 656-4923
Service (888) 823-3306
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.