L. B. Smith Ford Lincoln, Inc.

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1254 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1254 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    Tech came to my house. Procedure was fast. It would be great to have house calls for all service....Thanks for the quick service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience with our service department, David. We want to provide all of our customers wit...h quick and efficient vehicle maintenance, and we’re thrilled to hear that you feel you had such a wonderful experience with our entire team. We’re happy to hear that you can trust us with your vehicle, and we hope you continue to choose us whenever you need your car serviced. We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jim Galloway, President

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    STAFF is the best asset! Been going to LB for years. They are the best. I recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business.... Sincerely, Jim Galloway, President

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2020

    Fast friendly service, talked about needs before acting on them.Treated my wife respectfully. These folks know Ford cars and service them well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review, Phillip and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Drive safely and always feel free to reach out with any se...rvice questions. Sincerely, Jim Galloway, President

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2020

    Your employees are very personable, attentive and patient. No matter what the problem is, I've never seen them sweat or get frustrated with me or any other... Customer! BRAVO! BRAVO! "Turner who?"

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If... there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Jim Galloway, President

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2020

    Finished work sooner than expected. At checkout, the cashier applied a senior discount for me that I didn't even realize I was entitled to - I appreciate... that she asked if I qualified!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback, Michael. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that ...if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Jim Galloway, President

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2020

    The service was very convenient. The Tech came to our house to do the software update. Great option, I Loved it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Daniel, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at LB Smith Ford Lincoln, and we are grateful you chose us for... your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Jim Galloway, President

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2020

    courteous service. nice waiting area. clean facility. prompt service. this visit was for a recall inspection and happy with a pass.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable plac...e for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. Sincerely, Jim Galloway, President

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2019

    I only took my car(04 GT Mustang) in for an oil change, lube and winterizing. I initially liked talking to a receptionist, rather than a recording to make... my appt. It was a Sat appt. and I was in and out in 1/2 hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer s...ervice, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Jim Galloway, President

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2019

    The family filling I could not believe how fast we got everything done. The salesmen was very helpful. Made shore we understand everything

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Jim Galloway, President

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2019

    Fast,courteous service.Russel Gibbons and Dan Stauffer always provide fast.friendly, and quality service.We wouldn't go anywhere else for our automotive... needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jody, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at LB Smith Ford Lincoln, and we are grateful you chose us for y...our automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Jim Galloway, President