Mike Murphy Ford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
2174 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2174 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mike Murphy Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2020

    Service department is always prompt and courteous, I have always had a great experience there. I get there for my appointment, they get right to it and... answer any concerns I may have.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found yo...ur experience with us to be a positive one at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.We get it¿¿¿.Price Sells Cars!Mike Murphy Ford


    Worked with:
    Pete Katus

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 67 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2020

    Drew responded to my cars.com inquiry for our 2016 Grand Caravan. I told him what time I would stop in to see the vehicle and that I was pressed for time.... When I arrived, he was waiting with the keys ready. I felt like he valued my time and didn't try to pressure me to buy. The entire process was quick and easy. We will be back for our next purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carol, thank you so much for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! Congrats on your new Grand Caravan, and please let us know if we can be of any more assis...tance!We get it¿¿¿.Price Sells Cars!Mike Murphy Ford


    Worked with:
    Drew Quisenberry

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 92 reviews

    Brett Bergman

    Sales and Finance Manager

    (4.9) 197 reviews

  • May 7, 2020

    Although the staff was very friendly and helped us purchase the vehicle we came for. They were not very quick about the process. We were there for over... 6 hours trying to purchase a vehicle. Overall though the dealership was clean, lot was well maintained, and the people were nice.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback! We are sorry that your purchase took longer than anticipated and will share your comments with the team. We hope ...you enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2020

    We had a great buying experience! Couldn't ask for a better guy to work with! Thank you, Butch!! We'll definitely be back again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear that Butch and the team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door ...leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc!We get it¿¿¿.Price Sells Cars!Mike Murphy Ford


    Worked with:
    Butch Brakebill

    Sales Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2020

    We purchased a vehicle this week through Anthony Davis and we can't say enough good things about him. He was kind, helpful and very patient. Between... Anthony and Brett we had a great experience. Would definitely recommend Mike Murphy Ford.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's fantastic to hear that Anthony provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the oppor...tunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc!We get it¿¿¿.Price Sells Cars!Mike Murphy Ford


    Worked with:
    ANTHONY DAVIS

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 389 reviews

    Brett Bergman

    Sales and Finance Manager

    (4.9) 197 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2020

    Had a situation with one of my work vehicles Mike and his service dept. went above and beyond to get the situation right. Thank you 😊

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words regarding working with Mike, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We appreciate your bus...iness and look forward to helping you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc.We get it¿¿¿.Price Sells Cars!Mike Murphy Ford


    Worked with:
    Kevin Neill

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 61 reviews

    Bob Wertz

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2020

    The service department people are always friendly. Never treat me like I am a clueless person. Always helpful when we have a concern about our vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Pete and Kevin met... your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!We get it¿¿¿.Price Sells Cars!Mike Murphy Ford


    Worked with:
    Kevin Neill

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 61 reviews

    Pete Katus

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 67 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2020

    Nathan has been a part of our family's car buying process since I started driving! He and Mike Murphy Ford are Always my first suggestion when asked!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear Nathan is always able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great servic...e. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.We get it¿¿¿.Price Sells Cars!Mike Murphy Ford


    Worked with:
    Nathan Noyes

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 254 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2020

    Fred went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I wanted and made sure everything was an easy process! If I needed another car in the future, I would... definitely return to Mike Murphy for that purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback...!We get it¿¿¿.Price Sells Cars!Mike Murphy Ford


    Worked with:
    Fred Graham

    Sales

    (5.0) 96 reviews

    Mike Murphy

    Owner

    (4.9) 318 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2020

    They werent too firm and the process was pretty fast for my first time getting a newer vehicle. Karfax and AMAZING warranties! Im getting everything i... paid for here and we are happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mike Murphy Ford Inc. I'm glad to hear that Anthony was able to assist you with choosing the perfect ...vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!We get it¿¿¿.Price Sells Cars!Mike Murphy Ford


    Worked with:
    ANTHONY DAVIS

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 389 reviews