Mike Murphy Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 596 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
596 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mike Murphy Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 28, 2017

    Last week I purchased my 2017 Ford Escape and I could not be any happier! I worked with Brandon Salvati who not only made the buying experience quick ...and easy he has also followed up with me twice to ensure I was happy with my purchase and has answered all of my questions about the options that I am not familiar with. I would recommend highly recommend Brandon and the Mike Miller team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    Paul attempted to locate the vehicle we requested from other dealerships but was unsuccessful. He then ordered the exact vehicle we desired. Upon the ...vehicle's arrival he came in on his normal day off to complete the sale and delivery.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Paul Ekstam

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Nathan did an amazing job with us, he was very patient and professional throughout the entire sales process. I would definitely recommend Nathan to an...yone looking for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Trustworthy They listened to me Quick and painless ??? the dealership made the process easy Quick and clear communication (email or in-person) No gam...es Professional and polite salesperson Attentive to customer's needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    I've had a wonderful experience both times I've been here with the salesman brandon ! Him and Alicia work so hard to get you into the car you want ! I... wouldn't go anywhere else but to them ! So awesome

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    Certainly, one of the reasons I purchased my Ford Fusion Energi, was the price for which I paid. But, I was sold on the car because I was sold on the... dealership and its salesman, Nathan Noyes. He responded to questions, promptly, and answered questions, of which I had not thought.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    Nathan Noyes is the BEST salesman I???ve ever dealt with. He is a shining example of honesty and integrity and that???s why I am a repeat customer. He...???s a great assest to Mike Murphy Ford! Thanks for everything Nathan!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    Had a great buying experience with Brett and Levi! Ready to get out on the road in my Jeep. Would recommend you guys to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Brett Bergman

    Sync & Sales Coordinator

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    We just had another wonderful experience with Jimmy Howard at Mike Murphy Ford. His no-hassle approach makes buying a vehicle an enjoyable experience.... Another job well done, Jimmy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    Excellent salesperson. Very happy with the way we were treated Happy with the whole experience. Mike Murphy is tops. Personally speaks to buyers and ...very friendly to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Mike Murphy Ford
565 W Jackson St Morton, IL 61550
New (309) 740-3884
Used (309) 740-7144
Service (309) 481-3086
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.