Heller Ford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
208 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
208 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Great no pushy sales very happy with the buying process would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle great prices , don’t believe they can be... beat

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2018

    buying a new truck was very easy with the help of all the staff at heller ford. the sales man jeff moline was very good at explaining everything. thank... you all very much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 8, 2017

    Thanks to Rich Tom! Bought a used 2005 GMC Sierra a year and a half ago from a state away and had it shipped. It has been a great, reliable truck and I... saved several thousand dollars. Rich went above and beyond and he'll be the first person I'll contact when I need another vehicle. A+ sales and customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    7 people out of 7 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for a great review. A growing part of our business is helping customers from outside of Illinois. Glad you can be added to the lis...t of satisfied out of state customers. Hope you are enjoying that truck and also enjoying having that extra cash in your pocket with the savings on the truck!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    Our salesman Raef was very easy to work with. No high pressure sales tactics and made the buying experience very enjoyable. Would definitely buy from... Raef again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2018

    Had a good experience purchasing a vehicle here via the internet. Vehicle was everything that was advertised and no hidden surprises. Process was smooth... and pleasurable. Only one piece of constructive criticism I can offer is that I was told they could title and register out of state, which did not happen. No big deal.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Heller Ford has the best prices hands down on used vehicles. Sales staff was courteous and friendly. The finance person Jake was not pushy and very helpful.... Best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Will be going back in a couple years to update her vehicle. Will not even look anywhere else. Thank you Heller Ford!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2018

    Heller Ford did a fantastic job of getting me my new Ford F-150. The sales staff was courteous and did not pressure me. The price was right and haggling... was almost nonexistent. I will definitely buy from Heller again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    Raef was a pleasure to deal with and helped me with every step of the process even going above and beyond. I will do business with him again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    Cory Bellot is great and easy to work with. Listened to what I wanted in a truck..show me some choices and completely explained differences and pros/cons... of the differences. Made it EASY to buy! Jason in finance department is fast with documents and fun to work with as well. 3rd vehicle I have bought and there will be many from Heller!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2018

    Very friendly people, didn't feel as pressured to buy as other places. Kody was very helpful and willing to answer any and all of my questions. Can't... beat the price. I highly recommend this place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?