Roy O'Brien Ford

4.8 out of 5 4.8
202 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
202 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    This was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    The car looked good, and clean at delivery. its red.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 1, 2016

    My family and I have been depending on Roy O'Brien for all of our transportation needs for 20+ years. Currently, we have three Fords in the family - two... Fusions and a new Escape. The dealership handles all of our needs. Their service department is great and their "loaner" program has always worked out well for us. If your in the market for a vehicle talk to Angelo, he will take great care of you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    Easy buying process. Good payment terms. Staff was very accommodating at Roy O?Brien dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2019

    Great experience! My dealer salesperson, Suzanne, provided all of the information I needed to make the right selection that fit my budget. I highly recommend... Suzanne and the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2019

    It went very well. No problems what do ever. My salesman was very professional and helpful. The process went very quickly and before I knew it my car was... ready. It looked great and I was anxious to drive it . It looked great and my salesman explained all the details of driving this beautiful and complicated automobile.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2019

    If you are shopping for a new Ford Mary B. is an awesome sales person. I have dealt with a good number of different sales people over the years and I... have only found two that I would call awesome. One has retired and the other is Mary. She knows her stuff, went the extra mile to find what we wanted, got us processed in record time and she was a fun person to work with.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2019

    Had a wonderful experience during the purchase of our new F150 Lariat. Ted Roney, our sales guy was thorough in reviewing all the paperwork, explained... all the pertinent features of the truck, was compassionate. The sales manager Ken at Roy O' Brien Ford listens to his customers and works with them. The whole process was flawless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    We just recently purchased the Ford Transit so we have only had it less than a month

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2019

    My experience with Loren Holmes is always outstanding! He's always very knowledgeable about the new vehicles. I've been leasing cars from Loren for a... little more than 20 years. As long as he's with Ford he'll have a loyal customer in me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?