Roy O'Brien Ford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
195 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
195 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    We just recently purchased the Ford Transit so we have only had it less than a month

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2019

    My experience with Loren Holmes is always outstanding! He's always very knowledgeable about the new vehicles. I've been leasing cars from Loren for a... little more than 20 years. As long as he's with Ford he'll have a loyal customer in me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 1, 2016

    My family and I have been depending on Roy O'Brien for all of our transportation needs for 20+ years. Currently, we have three Fords in the family - two... Fusions and a new Escape. The dealership handles all of our needs. Their service department is great and their "loaner" program has always worked out well for us. If your in the market for a vehicle talk to Angelo, he will take great care of you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2019

    I don?t buy cars preferring to lease. Treat to deal with attentive professionals. There?s obvious goal of making ?new car? decision enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2019

    Suzanne did an excellent job of getting me in my new vehicle in a short amount of time. I think she should be in the Roy O'Brien commercials

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2019

    Absolutely GREAT experience at Roy O'Brien. Angelo Lafata was my salesman and he was very attentive and listened to me and was able to get me a great... car at the right price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2019

    Jerry Fortner is the absolute best! He goes over every detail of the car at pickup. I've been going to him for years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Sales rep, Nicole was wonderful and informative. Knows her products well. However, still waiting for a passenger seat to be installed. (Slice in leather... seat.)

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    This is the latest vehicle I have purchased or least from Roy O'Brien Ford. I keep going back because I am treated very well, the experience is the... best I have received at a dealership. If I need service I know that it will be done in good time and correctly. I have also had to use their collision shop and it also has the same characteristics as the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    First time leasing a car from Roy O"Brien- I ordered my car and my sales person Suzanne kept me informed regarding the build. Very knowledgeable and... friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?