Montrose Westside Auto Campus

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 455 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
455 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 31, 2018

    A big shout out to all the staff, especially Jason and Mark at Montrose Mazda for the very easy car buying situation. Those guys are one of a kind.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    I had an excellent experience. I came in looking to test drive a vehical I had seen online. I loved the vehicle after the test drive. Don was friendly,... helpful and stra

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    I appreciate the diligence expressed by the entire team at Montrose Mazda and especially the professionalism of Jason Tomlinson and Mark Emily for going... the distance and earning our business. As a family of 5 every purchase we make is important and Jason treated it as such.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    Jason Tomlinson helped my family and I find the perfect deal on the perfect car and didn’t once try to upsell or mislead us during the process. More... dealerships should have guys like this representing them. What a great experience! Thanks to Jason, Rick and Brent at Montrose Mazda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    Jason and the crew at Montrose Mazda made the whole experience of buying a car perfect. Easiest deal ever. Very professional and laid everything out for... us to understand. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    They did not honor there pledge that they guarantee 125% for my trade it has a book value of .$10000 and they offered me $2000

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    The staff is amazing! They were knowledgable and very helpful. They were speedy with the paperwork and very deliberate about explaining the functions of... the vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    I worked with James Firestone and he was very informative. He has followup 2 or 3 since I saw him. Ill most likely be back in the near future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2018

    I have brought my 2017 Volvo XC60 in for service for the same issues multiple times now. The situation has not been fixed. The service department has... done everything in its power to make me feel stupid and /or as if I was lying. The general manager is unresponsive. I had to contact VolvoUSA to try to get my issues resolved. I am still working with them and will update this review following my next service appointment.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    Aaron, our Sales rep, was friendly and professional. Sales Manager, Mark, engaged in our purchase discussions early on, eliminating the lowball trade-in... value and high new car pricing you normally receive at other dealers. I came prepared to deal, knowing what my trade should be worth and what discounts were available on the new purchase. The final purchase price was agreed to within 30 minutes. No hassles. I called the process a discussion and not a negotiation. It was a pleasant experience without high pressure sales tactics.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?