Barkau Automotive

4.7 out of 5 4.7
18 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
18 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2019

    My car had to get towed in when the transmission died. Dale, the Service Manager, was beyond amazing! He called constantly to update us on the repairs.... Would highly recommend Barkau to family and friends!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review on our service department.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2019

    Knowledgeable, informative and friendly staff!!! Always respectful and out to make the customer happy!! They take the time to explain what needs to be... done. It’s like bringing my vehicle to family I trust!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2019

    I always take my car to Barkau’s Service Center. I can trust that they will take care of my vehicle and the staff is always efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, We appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    Great bunch of people and good service for last ten years. will be going back for service on new jeep as long as I live in area. great service for last... ten years,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you For the great review, we look forward to seeing when your Jeep needs service. Have a great Holiday Season your friends at Barkau Automotive!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2017

    I was travelling thru Stockton to Iowa...still 2 hours to go to get to my destination. I needed immediate care of my Toyota & was fortunate to get to... this dealership. The receptionist was thorough in getting my information. The service department was outstanding in fixing my problem. I was extremely pleased with the care that I received in what could have been a stressful situation. Kudos to whoever trained these employees in providing customer service!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad you had GREAT customer service, that is what we like to hear. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Hope you had a great trip! ...Look us up next time you are in the market for a New vehicle.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2016

    Excellent service from Troy fair prices excellent service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the Great Review! Hope to see you for your Next vehicle you need to purchase.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2014

    I was traveling Hwy 20 and realized I had a low tire. I stopped at the dealership and they immediately repaired the tire. Everyone was courteous and friendly;... establishment was extremely clean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the Great review and so glad we were able to help with repairing your tire. Please Keep us in mind when you are ready to purchase your n...ext vehicle.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2014

    Very nice people. Very fast service in and out. Even called few days after asking how everything was or had any problems. Great dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the Great Review and thank you very much for the business. Please keep us in mind for any future vehicle needs you may have.