Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9 out of 5 4.9
470 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
470 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2021

    Allan, Todd, and all the supporting associates made our buying experience friendly, quick and stress free. We shopped 3 dealers and Lynch responded promptly... and fully to all our questions which led to achieving a good deal. They had a nice wide selection of the model we were seeking and even offered to find more if we desired. The best part was the negotiation which is normally the worst part of the transaction. Allan and Todd didn't use the normal sales gimmicks, they simply presented their best offerings and allowed us to decide without any sales pressure, such a pleasure. Thanks to you all! We will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share ...your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. The Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Team

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2020

    The truck has less than 800 miles on it and less than a month old. Its been in the Shop going on three Times. Antifreeze leak, Auto Beams don't work.... The response I'm getting on the Headlights they are waiting for a software update. When could that be, we have know idea. can you say A Lemon in the Makings

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • September 21, 2015

    The job gets done as promised. I feel like I get value for my $$. I don't get sold anything I don't need. Friendly people!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2019

    Purchased two new vehicles over past year from Lynch, had my Son bring his used Jeep there for service work and were very satisfied with work completed.... Apparently the service person is no longer there and that caused issues for us and for my Son on his Jeep. The new technician saw a young person(my Son) coming in there and figured he had a live one to make loads of cash. Jeep had a noise in the front left tire and Son thought it was a seal or bearing….well first thing Ross tried to do is tell my Son that he had bad brakes and all his fluid was gone. What technician didn't realize is that all brakes and front calipers were replaced at Firestone two days before, so I knew it was going to get better and it did, then my Son was told his drive shaft was bad and they had one for him. My Son told Ross, "why would you sell me a driveshaft that is designed for a non-lifted vehicle"? So that was mistake again on tech's part just trying to sell something. Then they told him the differential was bad as well. Long story short my Son told me they said bill would be $3,000.00 for all that and this after my Son spent $1200.00 on correct driveshaft for lifted vehicle and some other parts. When I called there to voice some concerns they became very indignant and they already had the vehicle for nearly three weeks. They then assured us it would be ready this past Monday, but when my Son called to see when he could pick it up they told him , Oh Tuesday now because we ordered some wrong parts. Tuesday came and went and today they told him they didn't know when it would be ready....Punishing a young man and denying him of his vehicle intentionally after misrepresenting facts to him and trying to take advantage of him is unacceptable, dishonest and unethical. They not only have taken advantage of him and mis-treated but hosed him on price. I spoke to Ross and his supervisor and asked them to get the vehicle competed and we would come pay and pick it up. Now I am very concerned about the quality of work performed and whether it will be correct. Anyone that plays games like this can do strange things. I advised the sales manager Woody that we would never again come to Lynch for anything, never got a call back from them. My suggestion to anyone considering service work there or purchasing a vehicle....stay clear of this place. This is not the way to treat anyone and sadly as it appears this is acceptable behavior then it must be the culture of the company. Since this has happened and I mentioned it to several people I have been told many others have experienced the same issues. Unfortunate but a few can tarnish the reputation of an industry and Lynch is doing this well. STAY CLEAR OF THIS PLACE.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2019

    Amazing team, Marcus was awesome!! He was up front, not pushy, just an absolute pleasure to work with. He went out of his way to answer any questions I... had, took the time to explain thru the entire process. Was seem less!!! Debbie in finance was wonderful as well, very cheery and upbeat, kept a good vibe. I would buy from this team any day of the week!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing about your visit with us! We are happy to hear that Marcus and Debbie were able to provide you with the outstanding customer ser...vice we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to stop by with any questions or concerns. Best, The Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2019

    Hands down the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. No pressure, great people, great dealer! Will definitely be back! All involved were fantastic... to deal with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this amazing review, Dan! We really appreciate your business. Best, The Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Team

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2019

    Bought a truck from lynch Mukwonago and after 3000 miles it’s been in 3 times. Problem with transmission and now power steering problems. They just panted... over rust underneath. They do not check the used cars they put out. And they won’t work with you to fix. You’ve been warned

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Matt, I'm truly sorry to hear about your recent visit. Our priority here at Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM is to ensure that every customer leaves our ...dealership with a great experience. I would love to speak with you further on the matter. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. The Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Team

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    I bought the truck and there wasn't a safety check done and the motor is blown the 4 wheel drive makes a clunking noise and whines and the rear end also... whines. and they told me they wouldn't fix it after i drove it a month and a half and the warranty they sold me was bogus.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rick, we are very disappointed by the incident that you've described in this review. We want nothing more than to work with you to correct this situat...ion as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience. The Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2019

    No BS , no pressure, I got the truck I wanted for a great price, would definitely recommend to family or friends !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2019

    Salesman was very friendly.. got home with the new used car to find it overfilled 6 quarts of oil, have to remember to drain oil before you add it.. guess... thats why you dont buy a chevy from a chrysler dealership..

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?