Lithia Ford Lincoln Of Boise

4.7 out of 5 4.7
2921 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
2921 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lithia Ford Lincoln Of Boise from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2021

    Lisa was awesome, she took good care of me . My F250 was finish when she said it would be . Lithia Ford of Boise has the best service team that I experience...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lisa Crabtree

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 84 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2021

    They had the truck for 5 days. Didn't get a loaner car at first. Service manager was able to get me one on day 3.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Curt Carlson

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 71 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2021

    Gilbert our salesperson was great. Very easy deal. I felt I received a fair price on my trade in. Loved the price on my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2021

    Teddy worked hard to fix and deliver truck on time. after we clarified what my vision is for the truck, all function has come together. thanks

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rhett Sheeder

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 110 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2021

    Service was quick, the front desk people were friendly and professional. I appreciate being able to count on an overall vehicle checkup and being told... of issues or upcoming service expenses such as brakes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Curt Carlson

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 71 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2021

    Great service, friendly, quick, yada yada yada yada yada Yada yada yada yada yada yada yada yada yada yada yada yada yada - 25 word count

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2021

    Tyler Neal took care of me right away, got my truck right in, kept me informed of progress and contacted me as soon as it was done. Additionally he also... took the time with me to fix my administrative account that had me associated to some unknown persons email (which meant these surveys were not being sent to me.) All fixed now. Thanks to the Quick Service and to Tyler for the extra time he took with me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2021

    Kim was amazing for the 3rd time! The whole experience is why we are return customers. We absolutely love our 2020 Edge ST. Will return again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kim Luy

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 99 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2021

    Jessica was very helpful with get the services that out auto needed. All services were discussed and which ones I needed. After the maintenance was completed,... I was notified and a vehicle was sent out to get me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Hufford

    Express Lube Advisor

    (4.8) 65 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2021

    Jessica was super helpful. She worked hard to make sure my visit was quick and painless and was able to make sure my truck was cared for with utmost respect.... The technician was fast and efficient and seemed to be a rockstar.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Hufford

    Express Lube Advisor

    (4.8) 65 reviews