Eide Ford-Lincoln Inc

4.8 out of 5 4.8
132 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
132 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2019

    Easy to work with Willing to listen to our needs Great sales team Fran and Adam make a great team! We are repeat customers due to great customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2019

    Salesperson Fran Martin was absolutely awesome. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, patient and respectful. She is probably the singular reason... that I purchased the new car at Eide.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 6, 2019

    We were looking for a new vehicle. Within one day of calling to inquire about what was available, I was putting my new pickup in my garage at home! Love... working with Deno at Eide!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2019

    Mike Adkins is very helpful, knowledgeable and honest. Eide Ford is a clean, modern dealership. I don't think i could have found a better deal or worked... with better people anywhere in the country. Thanks Mike and thank you Eide Ford for making this purchase easy and seamless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2019

    Want to say thanks to Deno and Ben for all the hard work that they put into getting us set up with a nice pick up

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    Bought a used f-150 lariat. Pickup is good/works good and looks good. Biggest disappointment was that there was a missing floor mat on the passenger side,... and instead of replacing it before the sale, they just put a plastic sheet there. It’s a small thing, but I just expected that if you pay all that money, something simple like that would be put in before the sale instead of having to pay extra for it after the sale.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    Everyone is awesome and make it a pleasure to buy from them would recommend all my friends to check them out to see what they can do for them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2019

    Great Place to buy a vehicle. Simple easy and great to work with. They take very good care of there customers and i highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2019

    Fran knows about the vehicles she is selling or finds the answer to your questions, she is very helpful. I would buy another vehicle from her.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2019

    Fran was great. Very helpful, but not pushy. She was also very knowledgeable about the F150’s, so she could easily answer all of my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?