Porsche Audi of Tucson

4.8 out of 5 4.8
151 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
151 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Porsche Audi of Tucson from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2020

    Dealership was very nice and helpful in my purchase. I traveled from Ohio to Arizona for my purchase and would do again if needed due to my experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Amanda, Thank you for your review and for trusting Chapman with your car buying needs. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive exper...ience and we look forward to assisting you with your future car-buying needs! Your Friends at Chapman


    Worked with:

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2020

    Had an amazing experience, Mario provided one of the best customer service experiences ever. He always followed up with me and kept me up to date with... the whole transaction.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had a 5-Star experience... at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles.Your Friends at Chapman


    Worked with:
    Mario Ezra Mendivil

    Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • March 22, 2012

    I have purchased service, a used car, and a new Porsche and have dealt with Wayne and Emilio. Service informed me of undisclosed damage to a Porsche Boxter... S purchased elsewhere, and Wayne and Emilio Guevara negotiated a fair trade of multiple vehicles on my end against a single vehicle from Porsche/Audi of Tucson. Fairness, a keen eye for my vehicle in mind, and a quick, painless transaction. My kind of dealer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2020

    Mario Mendivil is what made the whole deal a 5 star experience. Really went above and beyond to make it the best experience ever! Thanks!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good experie...nce at our dealership. Your Friends at Chapman


    Worked with:
    Mario Ezra Mendivil

    Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Efraim Gonzalez

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2020

    Mario was such a big help. Told him what I needed and it took a few days but the whole team made it happen. He was the best so easy to talk too not pushy.... Loved that!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have such a good experience when visiting our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business... and we look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman


    Worked with:
    Mario Ezra Mendivil

    Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Efraim Gonzalez

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2020

    I HAVE PURCHASE 6 PORSCHE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. THE ARE THE BEST FOR SALES AND SERVICE. I JUST HAD MY PORSCHE SERVICED THIS WEEK AND BRIAN AND HIS STAFF... DID ANOTHER AMAZING JOB. THANK YOU

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great service experience. We appreciate your patronage and feedback and look forward to... serving you again.Your Friends at Chapman Porsche Audi of Tucson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2020

    We had a fantastic experience purchasing our Porsche from Wayne. He was professional, personable and very knowledgeable. He made the buying experience... pleasurable and fun! We will come back to him for our next Porsche!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to see that you had an outstanding experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and ...safe miles. Your Friends at Audi of Tucson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2020

    I just bought a new to me CPO Audi from Audi Tucson, and wanted to give a kudos to Fred Fox, the Internet Manager. Fred made the whole buying process... as smooth as possible, and had everything ready to complete my purchase when I arrived. He whisked me through the buying process, yet spent a good deal of his own time after close of business showing me all the functions of my new car. I would highly recommend Audi Tucson to anyone looking for a new or used car/SUV. It is definitely worth the drive, even if you live in the Phoenix area as I do. The Audi Tucson team rocks!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephen,Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best expe...rience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. We appreciate the positive recommendation and look forward to serving you again.Your Friends at Chapman of Tucson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2020

    I just bought a new to me CPO Audi from Audi Tucson, and wanted to give a kudos to Fred Fox, the Internet Manager. Fred made the whole buying process... as smooth as possible, and had everything ready to complete my purchase when I arrived. He whisked me through the buying process, yet spent a good deal of his own time after close of business showing me all the functions of my new car. I would highly recommend Audi Tucson to anyone looking for a new or used car/SUV. It is definitely worth the drive, even if you live in the Phoenix area as I do. The Audi Tucson team rocks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephen, Thank you for your kind words, your purchase and your feedback on our dealership. We are very happy to hear that you had an excellent experi...ence with Fred. We look forward to continuing working with you in the future. Your Friends at Chapman Auto

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2019

    If you are looking for an Audi in Arizona, go no further. This is the place. Cesar Gonzalez provided the smoothest transaction one could ask for. Very... little up and back. Even drove the car to me at my house in Scottsdale and picked up my other Audi. Guy was really a breath of fresh air after Gilbert Audi tried the old bait and switch on me. Tucson is totally professional and really appreciates their customers. By far and away, the number one dealer in Arizona! Cesar Gonzalez's middle name is 'customer service'. He was a total man of his word every step of the way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleas...ant and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Auto


    Worked with:
    Cesar Gonzalez

    Audi Brand Specialist

    NOT RATED