Bellevue Nissan

4.2 out of 5 4.2
89 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
89 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2019

    Eric J. is a good car guy. He had answers to all my car questions. Very smily and professional also. Definitely referring my friends and fam.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2019

    Eric was a great informative help. Buying process was a hassle and long winded-- to the fault of the manager. I recommend going and checking out stuff... but be aware.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    Thank you Nissan team for the help and it was great to buy from a store of experts. I am sending all my friends to Jose and team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    I worked with jose in sales.he was able to answer all my question with honesty and at a none pushy way. I was done in hour. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    See Jose for any questions, he was up to speed on anything and was treated with up from numbers and straight answers. Thank you for your hard work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    I was treated with respect and smiles till the end of the transaction. I felt a sense of a family,greeted by a sales manager and my sales agent Jose. Thank... you for the hospitality.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    I've had an Altima for a long time and always have had great experiance in service. I decided to upgrade to a newer model I was recomended to talk to Jose... who got me a fenominal deal and A1 service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2019

    Service all my cars here and happy to have bought a new sentra. Happy faces everywhere. If you need help finding a car see Jose in sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Erica was great, I never been through this process before so she really made sure to explain everything and make me feel comfortable. I definitely recommend... seeing her.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2019

    I purchased a Rogue a few weeks ago from Erica over at Bellevue Nissan. When I say from beginning to end my experience was absolutely amazing I mean it!... I came in thinking that there was no way I could purchase a new car when I just closed on a new home. But they reassured me that they would work with me in every way they could. So I trusted them and they somehow managed to get my payments right to where I wanted to be. Right before I agreed I got nervous due to budgeting concerns with the unexpected costs of things I may have had coming up with a new house. Erica was so patient with me and told me to keep my money in my pocket and use that as my rainy day fund instead of putting it as a down payment. She told me that she would rather me be comfortable than to buy a car and be put in a difficult position later. She was so kind and understanding. I ended up taking her advice and purchased the car. I definitely recommend seeing her for all your needs, she truly does care!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?