Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina

4.8 out of 5 4.8
735 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
735 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2020

    The service department/advisors at Norm Reeves Honda West Covina are very professional and are very helpful and informative! Trinity explained everything... I needed for my vehicle and was not pressured into getting service not needed. Time waited was right inline with estimated promise time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Trinity Guzman

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2020

    I came in to fix my A/C compressor two months ago. Since the dealership did not have the parts in stock, they told me they would call me back ASAP and... put the part under urgent order. Throughout the wait time of two months, Mr. Sanchez stayed in contact with me giving me monthly updates. When it was available, he helped me schedule an appointment the morning after and fixed it immediately. I appreciated his friendliness and constant care for his customers. Even though there are other dealerships near me, I would be more than happy to drive a little further to work with Mr. Sanchez again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating and positive review about Mr. Sanchez!

  • May 25, 2019

    Norm Reeves Honda has been great since I bought my car there about two years ago. This time around, Samuel “Sam” TUNG assisted us. Great customer service... and communication! It's was great. The shuttle service and driver was also great! They are up front about costs. I didn’t work with Joseph H. But it didn’t give me the option to put something else below.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the 5 star rating and positive feedback, Nabrina!


    Worked with:
    Joeseph Hyunh

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2020

    Joshua was friendly and informative about the service that would be completed on my car and reviewed the suggestions for my future visit. Great customer... service. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-stars and great review about Joshua, Kimberly!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2020

    Jesse, Samuel and Abraham were all great, and made buying our new car a comfortable and fun experience. They were all very knowledgeable, professional... and friendly. We got a good deal on the exact car we wanted. Would definitely recommend Norm Reeves Honda. Thanks to all of you!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2020

    Comfortable service. Reasonable price. Professional advised. I will recommend my friends to buy their new car. I will come back to buy my another new... car soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback, Angela!


    Worked with:
    John Salama

    Sales Manager

    (4.6) 18 reviews

    Jerry Wang

    Sales Associate

    (4.5) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2020

    Great customer service. Clean. Always helpful. Always explains into detail what is being done with the car. Never feel taken advantage of. Always dressed... in professional manner

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-stars and great review, Brandi!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2020

    Great customer service, communication was appreciated, and super friendly assistance from Josh Martinez. Josh was friendly from the get go with humor and... shared with the possible cost with a clear explanation

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback about John, Roni!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2020

    Overall good. Repair tech left part of the air intake loose (sloppy work). The manager had to fix it. Advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate this great review and positive rating, John!


    Worked with:
    Trinity Guzman

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2020

    Quick agreed to purchase with no sale pressure. Less than 2.5 hours from entrance to exist which includes test driving, financing and getting the car... all programmed to our own specs before driving out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback, JC!


    Worked with:
    David Ochoa

    Internet Director

    (4.8) 20 reviews