Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina

4.8 out of 5 4.8
389 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
389 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2019

    Great experience at this dealership. This is the first time I lease a car, I used to buy. Manuel, the salesperson is very helpful and explained it well... to me about how a lease option works. He is knowledgeable about the car and very patience in helping me to get familiarized with the features of the car. I'm happy with the service overall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    Great experience from the time I arrived to the time I drove my new car off the lot, the staff was very helpful and professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Tterry!!

  • May 25, 2019

    Norm Reeves Honda has been great since I bought my car there about two years ago. This time around, Samuel “Sam” TUNG assisted us. Great customer service... and communication! It's was great. The shuttle service and driver was also great! They are up front about costs. I didn’t work with Joseph H. But it didn’t give me the option to put something else below.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the 5 star rating and positive feedback, Nabrina!


    Worked with:
    Joeseph Hyunh

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    everything went very smooth. Patrick and Jessica was very helpful and provided all the details I needed to know before making my purchase. would definitely... recommend to family and friends (:

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating, Carlo! We are so happy to hear everything went smoothly and we appre...ciate you recommending us to your friends and family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2019

    I took our vehicle as the oil was low. The service advisor recommended the A1 service and vehicle alignment service. I always go here as it is easy... to schedule an appointment and the service is the best. We work with Anthony Sanchez and he truly goes out of his way to help us out. Great job at Norm Reeves.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Glendora!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2019

    I had a wonderful car buying experience! I worked with Robert and David online to get a fabulous price! Robert spent lots of time with me going over everything... on the car. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and made the buying experience enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2019

    I have bought many hondas, and jerry sales person has always help me in achieving to get the vehicle i want and price on budget

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience, William!


    Worked with:
    Jerry Wang

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2019

    Prompt, courteous and friendly. Brandon helped me explain the details thoroughly and answered all my outstanding questions. Good experience overall and... would recommend the dealership to everyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback about your recent experience at our service department, Aj!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2019

    Joe listened and showed concern for the maintenance needs. Then after reviewed the work performed. Just like a service employee should do for customers... always.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience, Mee!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2019

    Just wanted thank you John Gomez I I appreciate your honest hard work and working with me for a great dea. I am happy and grateful I appreciate your humbleness....

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Gomez

    Customer Care

    (5.0) 17 reviews