Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina

4.8 out of 5 4.8
490 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
490 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2019

    I had a great experience at this West Covina location, pricing discussions were upfront and clear. From first contact Manny showed that he was willing... to make a deal. The process as I moved through financing was smooth and I felt valued as a customer from beginning to end. Small issue that surfaced next morning was taken care of immediately by Manny.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Manuel Alonzo

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    Excellent service, fast drop off! I am never disappointed when I come here for service! Please ask for online coupon discounts, they usually have one!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Sam!


    Worked with:
    Valentin Frausto

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 16 reviews

  • May 25, 2019

    Norm Reeves Honda has been great since I bought my car there about two years ago. This time around, Samuel “Sam” TUNG assisted us. Great customer service... and communication! It's was great. The shuttle service and driver was also great! They are up front about costs. I didn’t work with Joseph H. But it didn’t give me the option to put something else below.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the 5 star rating and positive feedback, Nabrina!


    Worked with:
    Joeseph Hyunh

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2019

    Manny was very helpful and understanding when helping me look for a car and we were able to find one perfect for me. Huge thanks to him and will be referring... anyone else I know in search for a good/new car to him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, Rey!


    Worked with:
    Manuel Alonzo

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2019

    Kevin was awesome. He was very informative on what was going on with my car. He also insured my car will be taken care of. Thank you!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, Alexlua!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    This is the best place to purchase a Honda. Dealing with David Ochoa and John Gomez really made this purchase great. I always just deal with David but... I know he is really busy so John helped me get exactly what I wanted and explained everything to me.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating, Amy!


    Worked with:
    John Gomez

    Customer Care

    (4.9) 23 reviews

    David Ochoa

    Internet Director

    (4.7) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Trinity was amazing! Super knowledgeable and kind. Will be coming back to this dealership. Very clean and timely. Great deal for the service I received.... Thank you norm reeves!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Merm!


    Worked with:
    Trinity Guzman

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    Service advisor Joshua Martinez is very friendly and knowledgeable to work with and have my car ready on time for 100k service, thanks so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review and 5 stars!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2019

    Joe took good care of me. He was very helpful with some other issue I had with my car and was very patient in showing me the different features my care... has.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Rudy!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2019

    Joshua Martinez was very professional and explained every detail of what I was paying for and I loved that! He even showed my how bad my break pads were... in which I appreciated why I had to pay for new rotors... Thank you Joshua!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback!