Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina

4.8 out of 5 4.8
711 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
711 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2020

    I'm satisfied with my visit in Honda West Covina. Mr Valentin took care of everything with excellent job. My car is like a brand new car again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate this great review and positive rating!


    Worked with:
    Valentin Frausto

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2020

    Joshua is my go to service attendant he is the reason why I keep returning to this dealership for my service he is courteous & explains thoroughly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive feedback about Joshua and 5-star rating, Auggie!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2020

    Excellent service kind and very professional. Samuel Tung thank you for all your help. Great work ! In and out with in 1 hour. Happy customers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive feedback about Samuel and 5-star rating, Rayala!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2020

    When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by a young man and explained to me the procedure and told me to wait in the waiting area.Few minutes gone... by another person came he introduced him self as Sam He was professional and he new and explained to me every thing Very friendly staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and we appreciate your feedback, Terez!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2020

    shanaz and eman helped me to have good deal and leave dealership very satisfied .they stay until closed to late to finishe and give me my new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate the 5-stars and great review! Congratulations on your new car!


    Worked with:
    Shahnaz Darianavardian

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2020

    Great experience with the process of buying my new 2020 Honda Ridgeline Black Edition, Randy and Ehman are great and helpful and made it quick and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star rating and sharing about your recent experience at our dealership with our staff, Wilfred!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2020

    Very friendly and helpful. The representative Paul Pham was courteous and explained all the services needed and was very patient and answered all my questions....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback about Paul!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2020

    My wife and I have bought 2 cars from Louis Mesquita. My Daughter also bought a vehicle from louis. We have referred others to Louis, because he always... treats everyone with respect, dignity, and patience. He always takes time to explain all of the vehicle features and how they work to the customer. on our recent purchase, Louis was especially patient in explaining the intricates of our new Honda Passport and its navigation system to us. We especially appreciated it , as we are not computer or navigation savvy. Overall, we were very satisfied with Louis Mesquita's amazing handling and processing of our new car purchase. Thank-you Louis and Norm Reeves Honda !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Carlos! We really appreciate your loyalty!


    Worked with:
    Louis Mesquita

    Fleet Director

    (5.0) 37 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2020

    We had a great experience working with Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina on the purchase of our new CR-V. All of the staff were up-front and forthright... in their negotiations. We will definitely be back for future new car needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review! Congratulations on your new CR-V!


    Worked with:
    George Ventura

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2020

    For 30 years West Covina Honda always treats me like family and takes excellent care of me I have purchased and serviced many cars through those years

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review, Marge! We appreciate your loyalty!


    Worked with:
    Louis Mesquita

    Fleet Director

    (5.0) 37 reviews

    John Salama

    Sales Manager

    (4.6) 17 reviews