Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina

4.8 out of 5 4.8
420 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
420 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2019

    Joseph was very helpful finding the car that we wanted! This is our second purchase here, we bought here our brand new pilot on 2012.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2019

    Ruben Orteaga was very knowledgeable and patient with us purchasing our 3rd purchase over the years at this location. John helped directed us to the best... vehicle for our price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for sharing about your experience with us, Dennis!


    Worked with:
    John Salama

    Sales Manager

    (4.4) 9 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2019

    David was very responsive via email in my initial communications regarding the Auto Club and Costco pre-negotiated rates. John sent pictures promptly... yet then has some delay in following up and then had to arrange another car to be sent from another dealership, delaying the original appointment. During appointment and test drive he was very informative, pleasant and seemed to do his best to keep the process moving along. Impressed at the time and patience involved showing me everything and staying until he was assured I was satisfied with being comfortable with my new car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience at our dealership!


    Worked with:
    John Gomez

    Customer Care

    (4.9) 20 reviews

    David Ochoa

    Internet Director

    (4.7) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2019

    My car battery died on me and I shopped around for the best price. I drove my car to my local Honda dealership, Norms Reeves Honda and spoke with Brandon... Hanson. Brandon was friendly and very professional. He gave me a great price on the service that I needed. The price for the car battery was easily $50 less than the local Autozone, which I couldn't believe. I really appreciate Norm Reeves Honda and Brandon for the great customer service. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Mac!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2019

    Always a good experience when I am here. They keep in touch, try to make you comfortable if waiting or offer ride somewhere if it is a day long repair.... They go over everything and if they find something additional they communicate quickly. Never had a problem here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate the fantastic feedback and 5-star rating, Linda!


    Worked with:
    Trinity Guzman

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2019

    Excellent customer service provided by the dealer service department with the friendly and knowledgeable service provider, Joe Martinez. Excellent job... and service with a quick turnaround time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback, JC!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2019

    Me and my husband had an awesome experience getting our new car.. we traded our old civic and we got our new civic hatchback.. Jessica made it so fast... and easy thank you Jessica

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating! Congratulations to you and your husband on the new car!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2019

    What could end up as the worse experience for the first time in this location because of rudeness and unprofessional behavior from an employee named jackie,... changed because of the great sales manager skills and the sales lady that was very nice and always taking care of us the whole time, she was my star in this situation , Thank you Jessica and i cant remember the name of the finance guy but he was great too!! Always trying to help us to the end.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing about your experience. We are happy to hear our other team members were able to help you out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2019

    Every aspect of my buying experience here was outstanding. Every employee was efficient, friendly, helpfull and professional. I drove 45 miles to this... dealership and because of the way i was treated its my new permanent home. Ty norm reeves of west covina!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback! We are so happy to hear this wonderful feedback!! Thanks for sharing!


    Worked with:
    John Gomez

    Customer Care

    (4.9) 20 reviews

    Andy Dominguez

    Technician

    NOT RATED

    Gen Balouev

    General Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2019

    Great service. Very happy with the results. Antonio the service person was very friendly and helpful. Did his best to help with everything I needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate the fantastic feedback and 5-star rating, Mari!