Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina

4.8 out of 5 4.8
759 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
759 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2020

    Moah was really good at helping us find what we needed. I was surprised to see that the finance guy that helped us was not wearing a mask but was behind... the plastic partition. Other staff walked around and into the finance department without wearing masks. Didn't see much sanitizing going on during the almost 5 hours we were there especially during this pandemic.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience at our dealership.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2020

    Service Rep (Jospeh Huynh) is extremely helpful. I mentioned I am relocating out of state and wanted to make sure my car was in the best shape for the... drive. He helped me pick out certain services tailored to my situation and I feel more safe doing this long drive. The wait time was reasonable and staff is very nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback!


    Worked with:
    Joeseph Hyunh

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2020

    The service department/advisors at Norm Reeves Honda West Covina are very professional and are very helpful and informative! Trinity explained everything... I needed for my vehicle and was not pressured into getting service not needed. Time waited was right inline with estimated promise time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating and positive review!


    Worked with:
    Trinity Guzman

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2020

    I came in to fix my A/C compressor two months ago. Since the dealership did not have the parts in stock, they told me they would call me back ASAP and... put the part under urgent order. Throughout the wait time of two months, Mr. Sanchez stayed in contact with me giving me monthly updates. When it was available, he helped me schedule an appointment the morning after and fixed it immediately. I appreciated his friendliness and constant care for his customers. Even though there are other dealerships near me, I would be more than happy to drive a little further to work with Mr. Sanchez again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating and positive review about Mr. Sanchez!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2020

    Joshua was friendly and informative about the service that would be completed on my car and reviewed the suggestions for my future visit. Great customer... service. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-stars and great review about Joshua, Kimberly!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2020

    Jesse, Samuel and Abraham were all great, and made buying our new car a comfortable and fun experience. They were all very knowledgeable, professional... and friendly. We got a good deal on the exact car we wanted. Would definitely recommend Norm Reeves Honda. Thanks to all of you!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2020

    Had a pleasant experience working with Jason Fang. Finance guy didn't make me feel that great afterwards. Trading evaluation was insulting. Noticed that... some other customers were not wearing a mask and employees kept working with them

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience at our dealership.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    Brandon's service was great as always! I always get my oil changed and the quality of work is great. They even replaced my parking light. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star rating and sharing about your recent experience at our dealership, Ray!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    I would most definitely recommend this dealership no matter the reason for your visit. The staff members are always nice and get the job done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating, Bria!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2020

    Comfortable service. Reasonable price. Professional advised. I will recommend my friends to buy their new car. I will come back to buy my another new... car soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback, Angela!


    Worked with:
    Jerry Wang

    Sales Associate

    (4.6) 10 reviews

    John Salama

    Sales Manager

    (4.6) 19 reviews