Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina

4.8 out of 5 4.8
422 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
422 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2019

    Every aspect of my buying experience here was outstanding. Every employee was efficient, friendly, helpfull and professional. I drove 45 miles to this... dealership and because of the way i was treated its my new permanent home. Ty norm reeves of west covina!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback! We are so happy to hear this wonderful feedback!! Thanks for sharing!


    Worked with:
    John Gomez

    Customer Care

    (4.9) 20 reviews

    Andy Dominguez

    Technician

    NOT RATED

    Gen Balouev

    General Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2019

    Great service. Very happy with the results. Antonio the service person was very friendly and helpful. Did his best to help with everything I needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate the fantastic feedback and 5-star rating, Mari!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2019

    Samuel is very Professional, efficient, and kind He finished the work as estimated time. And he made some additional recommendations. And he completed... on time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We very much appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, Doo!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2019

    Everyone was friendly, attentive, & professional from start to finish on a hot day that was swamped with cars. Had an appointment at 2:20 for Safety Recall... & was told the car would be ready by 5pm.. In conversation with Service rep Joe, I mentioned dinner plans. Left the car then Joe called within an hour that my car was ready! He said he didn't want us to have wait till dinner time to get the car! Great customer care!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to hear about your experience at our dealership, Val! Thank you for taking the time to share this!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2019

    The service associate was very friendly and helpful. He explained very well all the things that will be done on the vehicle. It made me feel confident... on the service that will be performed on my cr-v.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for sharing about your experience with us, Reyhonda!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2019

    Very Quick and easy. Needed to replace a damaged Trim piece from the result of a previous service visit. Honda Team said they would order a replacement... piece and notify me when it came in. Everything happened exactly how they said it would. Trim piece replacement took very little time as I waited. Excellent experience as should be expected!! Thank you...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, JHines!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2019

    Dealer very Welcoming answered questions wish I had bought our Pilot from them they have much better selection thank you Norm Reeves your the Best

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating!


    Worked with:
    Trinity Guzman

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2019

    I always take my cars at this dealership. No bad comments. Good service, friendly people, great waiting area with additional free coffee. I would recommend... this place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate the 5 star- rating and fantastic feedback!


    Worked with:
    Valentin Frausto

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2019

    The Service Advisor Samuel Tung very helpful and very professional, He explain everything on detail for pricing and what is included on before we move... forward

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Samuel!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2019

    I've been a loyal Norm Reeves West Covina Honda customer for years, primarily because of the exceptional customer service the entire team provides. From... Brandon Hanson in service, to your sales team! I've gone back to buy 2 more cars (one for my sister and the other for my mom). Thank you for always going above and beyond to make your customers feet well taken care of!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Vanezz!