Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina

4.8 out of 5 4.8
735 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
735 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2020

    I had a great shopping experience thanks to Jacob Dababneh! He was very helpful and worked efficiently to get us a great deal. I'll definitely be referring... my friends and family to come see Jacob and this great dealership. Thanks again for the beautiful car we love it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-stars and great review, Sergio! We are so happy to hear your experience at our dealership with Jacob was a great one!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2020

    I love the store so convenience for me and they take care of my needs no problem to replace my defect battery that I bought two months ago

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review, Myrna!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2020

    My sister and I had a wonderful experience with this dealership. This is the sixth pair of Odysseys we have purchased and we could not be happier.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback! Congratulations!!


    Worked with:
    Louis Mesquita

    Fleet Director

    (5.0) 37 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2020

    I went in for a transmission fluid change. The work was done faster than expected which I found convenient. However hours later I received a call from... Trinity saying that the technicians forgot to close my drain bolt after changing my transmission fluid. And asked if I can take my vehicle back as soon as possible. I was leaving out of town for the weekend and wasn’t able to go back. Luckily Trinity arranged for the technician to come to my house. The technician came and checked what he “forgot” to do. I was a little annoyed because what would have happened if the technician wouldn’t have remembered? What would have happened if I would have already left out of town in my vehicle without that bolt closed? Whether this is a minor issue or not, to me it is unacceptable. There needs to be more attention to detail. I understand it can get really busy but that doesn’t mean it is OK for the technicians to rush through the service on my vehicle. I put trust into the dealer to provide me with the best service and pay a good amount of money. I went to the dealer instead of an independent mechanic because I thought it would be done right. I didn’t feel comfortable knowing that something was “forgotten”. That did not make me feel safe and made me question whether or not the rest of the service on my car was done properly. I feel unsatisfied with the service on my vehicle, however I want to be clear that Trinity was professional. I appreciate her reaching out to me as soon as this came up and arranging the technician to come to my home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi EC, we regret to hear you are unsatisfied and would like to talk with you about your experience. Please give our Service Manager, Octavio Cortes, a... call at 626-756-3870. Thank you.


    Worked with:
    Trinity Guzman

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2020

    I'm satisfied with my visit in Honda West Covina. Mr Valentin took care of everything with excellent job. My car is like a brand new car again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate this great review and positive rating!


    Worked with:
    Valentin Frausto

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2020

    Joshua is my go to service attendant he is the reason why I keep returning to this dealership for my service he is courteous & explains thoroughly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive feedback about Joshua and 5-star rating, Auggie!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2020

    Excellent service kind and very professional. Samuel Tung thank you for all your help. Great work ! In and out with in 1 hour. Happy customers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive feedback about Samuel and 5-star rating, Rayala!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2020

    When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by a young man and explained to me the procedure and told me to wait in the waiting area.Few minutes gone... by another person came he introduced him self as Sam He was professional and he new and explained to me every thing Very friendly staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and we appreciate your feedback, Terez!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2020

    shanaz and eman helped me to have good deal and leave dealership very satisfied .they stay until closed to late to finishe and give me my new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate the 5-stars and great review! Congratulations on your new car!


    Worked with:
    Shahnaz Darianavardian

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2020

    Great experience with the process of buying my new 2020 Honda Ridgeline Black Edition, Randy and Ehman are great and helpful and made it quick and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star rating and sharing about your recent experience at our dealership with our staff, Wilfred!