Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina

4.8 out of 5 4.8
732 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
732 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2020

    For 30 years West Covina Honda always treats me like family and takes excellent care of me I have purchased and serviced many cars through those years

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review, Marge! We appreciate your loyalty!


    Worked with:
    Louis Mesquita

    Fleet Director

    (5.0) 37 reviews

    John Salama

    Sales Manager

    (4.6) 18 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2020

    I wish I was told the car needed to be driven several miles at a steady speed to reset the emission computers I had to pay for two smog checks. The first... was a no pass, no readings from the emissions system

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate this feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2020

    We are very happy with the service we received. They fixed the problem in a timely manner and we were treated very well. Special thanks to Joshua Martinez... our Service Consultant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience with Joshua and the 5-star rating, Tim!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2020

    This is our second time buying a Civic from Norm Reeves Honda and second time having a wonderful experience. Once again, thank you to our sales representative... Robert Sanchez for making this a worry free transaction again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating, Nakas! Congrats on your second car, we appreciate your loyalty!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2020

    Samual Tung was the service advisor. Very helpful and professional. Provided very good information on what needed to be done to make my CRV reliable.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive feedback about Samual!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2020

    Great customer service and assistance, punctual on time, fast and equip, friendly, excellent quality of work, would definitely return again everyone is... very helpful there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review, Alexis!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2020

    I had an amazing experience when buying my car. The sales rep Manuel Alonzo also was amazing and went above and beyond when helping pick my car and provided... word class customer service. Oscar Rivas in finance was also AMAZING!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating and positive review, Javier! We are so happy to hear your experience at our dealership was an am...azing one!


    Worked with:
    Manuel Alonzo

    Sales Associate

    (4.8) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2020

    Had a very pleasant and friendly experience with our salesman Gabe and one of the managers named Jessie. They were knowledgable and thorough. We are very... happy with our purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-stars and great review, John! We're so happy to hear Gabe was able to help you out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2020

    Very close to my house and lots of new and used cars to choose,the salesman were nice and friendly,Jerry Wang was very professional and friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience with Jerry and the 5-star rating, Luis!


    Worked with:
    Jerry Wang

    Sales Associate

    (4.5) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2020

    I was very happy with salesmen Stan & Brandon. They had great customer service, knowledge of the CRV, features and explaining how to use those features....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate the 5-stars and great review, Laura!