Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina

4.8 out of 5 4.8
755 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
755 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - West Covina from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2020

    Very friendly and helpful. The representative Paul Pham was courteous and explained all the services needed and was very patient and answered all my questions....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback about Paul!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2020

    My wife and I have bought 2 cars from Louis Mesquita. My Daughter also bought a vehicle from louis. We have referred others to Louis, because he always... treats everyone with respect, dignity, and patience. He always takes time to explain all of the vehicle features and how they work to the customer. on our recent purchase, Louis was especially patient in explaining the intricates of our new Honda Passport and its navigation system to us. We especially appreciated it , as we are not computer or navigation savvy. Overall, we were very satisfied with Louis Mesquita's amazing handling and processing of our new car purchase. Thank-you Louis and Norm Reeves Honda !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Carlos! We really appreciate your loyalty!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2020

    We had a great experience working with Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina on the purchase of our new CR-V. All of the staff were up-front and forthright... in their negotiations. We will definitely be back for future new car needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review! Congratulations on your new CR-V!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2020

    For 30 years West Covina Honda always treats me like family and takes excellent care of me I have purchased and serviced many cars through those years

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review, Marge! We appreciate your loyalty!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2020

    I wish I was told the car needed to be driven several miles at a steady speed to reset the emission computers I had to pay for two smog checks. The first... was a no pass, no readings from the emissions system

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate this feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2020

    We are very happy with the service we received. They fixed the problem in a timely manner and we were treated very well. Special thanks to Joshua Martinez... our Service Consultant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience with Joshua and the 5-star rating, Tim!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2020

    This is our second time buying a Civic from Norm Reeves Honda and second time having a wonderful experience. Once again, thank you to our sales representative... Robert Sanchez for making this a worry free transaction again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating, Nakas! Congrats on your second car, we appreciate your loyalty!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2020

    Samual Tung was the service advisor. Very helpful and professional. Provided very good information on what needed to be done to make my CRV reliable.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive feedback about Samual!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2020

    Great customer service and assistance, punctual on time, fast and equip, friendly, excellent quality of work, would definitely return again everyone is... very helpful there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review, Alexis!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2020

    I had an amazing experience when buying my car. The sales rep Manuel Alonzo also was amazing and went above and beyond when helping pick my car and provided... word class customer service. Oscar Rivas in finance was also AMAZING!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating and positive review, Javier! We are so happy to hear your experience at our dealership was an am...azing one!