Willis Automotive

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1779 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1779 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2020

    Very nice facility and helpful people. Such a treat for them to pick up my car. I am a fan!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joanne, thank you for the review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at Willis Lexus, and we hope to see you again sometim...e!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2020

    We had a great experience at Willis Mini of Des Moines. They continue to hit is out of the park taking care of our service needs!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Steven, for leaving Willis Lexus a five-star review! We look forward to working with you the next time you bring your vehicle in for servic...e!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2020

    Oil change was done quickly. Al though appointment were pushed far out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lawrence, thank you for the review and feedback. It was our pleasure to change your oil here at Willis Lexus, and we look forward to your next visit!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2020

    Willis Mini of Des Moines always hits it out of the park. They got my service scheduled on very short notice, and had everything finished as promised!!... Great Job!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would like an opportunity to make this up to y...ou. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (515) 253-9600 so we can work towards a resolution. We hope to hear from you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2020

    Good working relationship. Got all taken care of as I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Shirley - Thank you for the five-stars! We appreciate your confidence in our team and hope to work with you again at Willis Lexus. Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2020

    I have bought exclusively from Willis for the last 15 years. Jeff Godwin and the entire staff take excellent care of me and make sure the process is smooth... and convenient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Josh - Thank you for your loyalty to Willis Lexus over the years! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in Je...ff and the team to get the job done. Safe travels, and we are looking forward to working with you again down the road!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2020

    The Willis Volvo dealership was great! They finished the repair when they said they would. They were easy to schedule with and provide me with a useful,... clean loaner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Anne - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience at Willis Lexus. Drive... safely, and we hope to earn your business again down the road!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2020

    Michael O?Leary is the consummate sales professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Louis, thank you for the review! Michael is an exceptional member of our team at Willis Lexus, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate... his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2020

    Smooth and easy transaction! Kyle was great to work with! We love our new Expedition! We will definitely buy from here again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lee, thanks for sharing your great purchase experience with Kyle! We are grateful to have you as a customer and wish you safe travels in your new Exp...edition!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2020

    Mini of Des Moines and Jaguar of Des Moines have the BEST sales and service in the Midwest! For Sales, team up with Anthony Perry. We?ve purchased one... Jaguar and one Mini Countryman with Anthony and we?d do it all over again. When it comes to Financing your ride, NOBODY DOES IT BETTER than Brent Appledorn. These guys are straight shooters who ALWAYS do their best for you, their values customer. In Mini Service, Jeremiah Snyder will always make sure your vehicle is done right the first time, on time! He explains everything, in simple terms, and makes you feel comfortable and secure about your Mini?s care. He?s kept our Minis running strong for years. Terry McMurry is also super to work with. In Jag Service, none come better than Steve Olinger and Kevin Sargent. Don Hayes will go all out to make sure your car is healthy and happy. Willis? Jag Service has a great team dedicated to making sure the customer is looked after like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rod and Sarah - we couldn't ask for better feedback and we appreciate you for taking the time to share. It is wonderful to hear that our entire Willis... Lexus team continues to impress you by providing excellent service during each visit. We will be sure to share your kind words with our sales and service departments. Hope to see you next time!