Currie Chevy

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1314 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1314 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Currie Chevy from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2020

    Let me tell you working with Dwayne Miller was an awesome experience. I inquired via internet about an equinox and from the experience on the phone and... in person was immaculant. Thank you currie motors for making my car experience one to remember

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it¿¿¿s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!


    Worked with:
    Dwayne Miller

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 139 reviews

    Giovanni Gonzalez

    Internet Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 26 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2020

    Dred Arrington gave me and my son a awesome deal on a 2015 chevy cruze. He really worked hard on getting us financed with a affordable payment THANKS AGAIN

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Dred here at Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc.! We always strive to provide top quality service to e...very guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here!


    Worked with:
    Dred Arrington

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2020

    Eddie P is a SUPER solid guy!! Nobody is better to deal with 100!! We only deal with him because he is the best!! Great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything m...ore we can do!


    Worked with:
    Eddie Piekarski

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2020

    Dred Arrington gave me and my husband a fantastic deal on a 2020 Chevy Equinox Thanks again Currie Chevrolet I will definitely send friends and famoly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear that Dred delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Dred Arrington

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2020

    Joe is a very capable and knowledgeable salesman. He made the buying process painless. He took care of everything I wanted on my new vehicle. I HIGHLY... recommend him and the Currie deanship..

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Currie Motors Chevro...let, Inc.


    Worked with:
    Joseph Hammer

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2020

    I would recommend you come to this dealership for your purchase of a car. They have very friendly staff members who is willing to help you at all costs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc..


    Worked with:
    Dwayne Miller

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 139 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2020

    My experience with Eddie p was amazing great service love this man of God. He's a very amazing guy y'all come see him fashooo you'll be driving

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc.! If you ever need anyth...ing else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!


    Worked with:
    Eddie Piekarski

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2020

    Joe Hammer was honest, professional and a pleasure to work with. He made buying a car out of state a breeze. It is refreshing to find an honest dealer.... Definitely would recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joseph Hammer

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2020

    I like coming to currie motor they are friendly and Efficient . When I come in for my appointment manny always greets me with a smile he really take good... care of me . I can call him and make my appointment to come and get service done to my car he also lets me know about other service that I need to have done On my car. Over all I like coming and talking to manny about my car he makes me feel happy and please when I leave the shop. He has good costumer service and he know how to talk and treat the customers.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Manuel Castillo

    service

    (4.4) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2020

    Joe Hammer gave me excellent customer service and helped me purchase my 2020 silverado. He tried to lower the price as best he could and i ended up getting... a pretty good deal

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so helpful! Thank you again for choosing Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again. Have a... great day!


    Worked with:
    Joseph Hammer

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 44 reviews