Giant Chevrolet

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 129 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
129 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2017

    Giant's service department is reliable, trustworthy, and friendly. I've been coming to Giant for the past year and haven't been disappointed. The ser...vice is quick and high quality.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2017

    Customer service is really bad in the service department. I have to get transferred multiple times to speak to someone who knows what's going on with ...my car. Every time I go to this place I know I will wait a long time. More than once they have kept my car over the weekend without letting me know. They couldn't even give me a courtesy call to explain what's going on. I've took my car back three times for the same issue and they still have not solved the problem. I do not recommend this place to anyone.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2017

    The service associates were friendly and efficient. The car servicing did not take long. There was free coffee while I waited.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2017

    Zach was very helpful I got the car I wanted. Everyone was very friendly and really made the experience enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2017

    The waiting room with snacks and coffee with the very kind people that got me in and out with my recall and first oil change under 2 and a half hours

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2017

    Great Deal. Very happy with the price, the additional Iems thrown and I love the Colorado. Chuck was great as well as the Finance Manager.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2017

    Eric was very informative when dropping off the vehicle to picking up. Fast & convenient & clean & friendly & informative.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2017

    Had car serviced on March 24 2017 received bad service on my vehicle called the dealer no return call from a manager. Not very happy put my out can't... drive my car right now had to borrow a car to go to work on Monday.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2017

    Customer service was great. No complaints here. We also couldn't be more satisfied with our time experience at Giant Chevrolet. This is a place I woul...d definitely recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2017

    I am very impressed with the Dealership and their Sales Rep on his knowledge with their vehicles, warranty and repair services when needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Giant Chevrolet
1001 S Ben Maddox Way Visalia, CA 93292
New (559) 697-0080
Used (559) 838-3296
Service (559) 838-3290
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.