Moore Cadillac

4.8 out of 5 4.8
541 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
541 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2020

    Kevin Martin was professional and informative. Low pressure salesman with a good demeanor. Very knowledgeable about the X5 Cadillac I bought. They delivered... the car with no hassles. I recommend Kevin to help you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2020

    Always a great experience working with the professional staff at Moore Cadillac in Chantilly. Moore Cadillac is the best dealership in the greater Washington,... DC area!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 27, 2019

    Moore Cadillac is top notch. I’m always weary of car dealership service departments. They can find something wrong with your vehicle even when there is... nothing wrong. Not our service advisor Don Kelley at Moore Cadillac. He’s honest, has your interest at heart, will go to bat for you and tells you straight up the facts.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2020

    This is my 3rd lease from Moore Cadillac and I love their cars, service, facility, and pricing plus my salesperson Jean Benedict is the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2020

    I purchased my new Cadillac from Moore because of Don Kelly in the shop and Jean Benedict in sales. Jean’s product knowledge is exceptional, and she listens... to her customer. She sold me my last Cadillac. Don is outstanding in coordinating the servicing of my cars. He is honest, thorough, and extremely helpful. I drive to Chantilly and use Moore Cadillac primarily because of them. BTW, everyone is friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2020

    Tonya the salesman made me feel at home. I didn't have many questions cause he covered everything. Made me a priority. He had the car I was looking at... ready for me to see it. Tony is the greatest!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2020

    Honorable dealership...have purchased 2 certified pre owned Cadillacs at Moore, and they treated me like a customer expects. Will shop there again when... ready to buy another Cadillac.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2020

    Don Kelley is the consummate professional. All work done right at the first attempt, on time, and as promised. I highly recommend this service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2020

    Very nice experience and probably the most hassle free. Been buying cars for over 40 years and it's nice to have a no hassle experience. Hina was very... professional gave me the deal I was looking for. I will definitely consider them on my next purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2020

    I visited the dealership looking for a new vehicle but uncertain what I wanted. Essi was my salesperson and worked with me until I found what I wanted.... He was very patient, listened, and helped me through the process. He never made me feel that the sale was more important than finding me what I wanted. This is my second car from Moore's and I couldn't be happier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?