Battleground Kia

4.7 out of 5 4.7
350 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
350 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2011

    Came in for inspection and the service department was courteous and efficient. They were able to get me in and out very quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review on Battleground Kia! I am happy our Service Department was able to assist you with your inspection. Please let us know if t...here is anything we can do for you in the future. - Chris Morgan, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2011

    Bacari Sims was a great help in assisting us in our decision in looking for a car for our daughter.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive review of Battleground Kia! I am glad you had a good experience with Bacari! Please let us know if we can do anything for ...you in the future. - Chris Morgan, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2011

    I recently brought a car from Battleground kia. And met a great Salesman Bacarri Sims. He was so friendly. I told him what I wanted and he got right to... work for me. I ended up purchasing a Chevy Malibu 2010. And I love it! Bacarri SIms will always be my salesman. He is the best!!! Thanks Bacarri and Glen. Battleground Kia service department is the best i have no complaints. They are always there and im able to walk-in sometimes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your 5 star review of Battleground KIA! I am glad to know that Bacari and Glenn have done exceptionally well at providing you service! P...lease let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Enjoy your Malibu! - Chris Morgan, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2011

    Shawn was great to deal with. He listened to my needs when we dropped off our van for service and helped let us know where the customer lounge was located.... Our mechanic, Matt, was very professional and double checked what we needed to have serviced when informed us that he was complete with the work to ensure that nothing had been left off the service order. THANKS GUYS!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am happy to hear that you had an excellent experience working with Shawn. We appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with your feedback, an...d we hope to see you again in the future. -Chris Morgan, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2011

    Shawn was great to deal with. He listened to my needs when we dropped off our van for service and helped let us know where the customer lounge was located.... Our mechanic, Matt, was very professional and double checked what we needed to have serviced when informed us that he was complete with the work to ensure that nothing had been left off the service order. THANKS GUYS!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive review of Battleground KIA! I am pleased to hear you had a good experience with Shawn. Please let us know if there is anyt...hing we can do for you in the future. - Chris Morgan, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2011

    Bacari was amazing, Mr. Sims was extremely polite and worked extremely hard to find the EXACT car I was looking for.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am glad you had a great experience working with us, we hope to see you again. -Chris Morgan, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2011

    Everyone was very professional and eager to assist in making our new car purchase as smooth as possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive review! I'm glad we were able to make your purchase experience a good one! Who was your sales person? - Chris Morgan, Gene...ral Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2011

    Everyone was very professional and eager to assist in making our new car purchase as smooth as possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2011

    good service. shawn pevey had the service to my car done in excellent time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am glad you had a good experience with our Service Department. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. -Chris Morga...n

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2011

    Today i brought a new car from Brandon Johnson and Ron Davis. These two men are wonderful and helped me stay in my price range. I am very pleased with... them and would buy another car from them in the future. Glen Pain really helped me understand the fininal accepts of the car. This is my 2nd car that i have brought from Kia and I am pleased....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank your for your positive review of Battleground Kia! I'm glad you've had a good experience with Brandon, Ron, and Glen. Please let us know what we... can do for you in the future. - Chris Morgan General Manager