Rectangle 48
Sales 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Service 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Walser Subaru Hours

Sales

Monday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday

6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday

6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Special Offers

Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
See all Special Offers

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since January 2012

The Walser Way now features a free Lifetime Limited Powertrain Warranty. Warranty coverage includes unlimited mileage for the lifetime of your ownership of qualifying vehicles purchased. The warranty covers all new vehicles and the majority of used vehicles*. Ask your dealership representative for full details.

...



At Walser, you'll always get our Best Price first. It's clearly marked on the windshield of every
vehicle. There's no hassle or haggle. Everyone pays the same low price.

If you are unfamiliar with the Walser Way, please visit our website to learn more: http://www.walsersubaru.com/whywalser.htm

"Haggle-free, no-negotiation sales. Our Best Price up front. That is the Walser Way."

Service

Tire Rotation

$24.99

Oil, Filter Change

$34.99

Wheel Alignment (RWD)

$99

Wheel Alignment (AWD)

$99

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

3.2 out of 5 3.2
26 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2017

    Terrible experience. Tried to up sell me. Lied about extended warranty. Liars

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We apologize for any misunderstandings that made you feel we have been dishonest in anyway. After listening to your wish to remove your warranty, we w...ere happy to reformat your paperwork to generate a lower monthly payment as you requested. You told us you were quite satisfied with Warren's sales service, so we are surprised to see this review. Please reach out to our General Manager (Jeff Holmquist, 952-892-9878) so we can directly address your remaining concerns. Thank you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2017

    Awesome new car buying experience! Sales rep Charlie Leang was great! I highly recommend this Subaru dealership in Burnsville MN o anyone looking for a... new Subaru !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kari - we are so appreciative of you choosing Walser Subaru and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Charlie! We hope we can assist you again... in the future!

  • May 22, 2016

    I have been researching buying an Outback for a year now - I visited other dealerships and none of them compared to Walser Subaru in Burnsville. I decided... to order a car instead of buying one off the lot because I knew exactly what I wanted in included and what I didn't need. The entire process was seamless. Sean Zaboroski handled the purchase from start to finish and was very easy to work with. I really appreciate that he took all the time needed for me to understand the pricing, options, warranties and then explained all the features of my new Outback. I would highly recommend Walser Subaru and Sean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new Outback! We're thrilled to hear you had such a great experience working with Sean to order exactly the car you wanted.

  • 2.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2017

    My wife and I entered the room to find every single sales person occupied. No one even made eye contact, looked up, said hello, greeted us, said they'd... be with us in a minute, etc. We walked around and checked out some cars open and shut doors sat in them; 10 minutes later still not a single person even acknowledged we were there. Left and will never go back. Unprofessional and inexcusable behavior

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry to hear that your experience at our store was less than desirable. There are times when all of our sales staff are busy with other custom...ers, however our goal is to make sure every customer feels welcome while visiting our store. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future to earn your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2017

    A great sales person is one who listens, takes mental notes of the customer's needs and wants and suggests options with no pressure. This is what Tony... did for me and I am very grateful for it! I appreciate his patience with me, as this was a big decision for me. He has extended his services by inviting me to call if I have any questions or concerns about the car after the purchase. This was very comforting. Tony is definitely the one I will refer my friends and family to when they need to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eileen - We're so happy you had such a great experience working with Tony and we hope you love your new vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2017

    I bought a 2014 Subaru Outback from Dave Lavange. He was extremely helpful and did not pressure me at all. I love my new car so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on the purchase of your new Outback, Katey! It's great the David could help you get behind the wheel of your new vehicle - that no pre...ssure sales approach is an important feature of the Walser Way! Thank you for rating us 5 stars!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2016

    I cannot believe this! I was in the process of trying to complete an SUV purchase with this dealership, and all THEY needed to do was send a purchase agreement... to my bank so the bank can cut the check for me to pick up and bring back to them. Things had gone well at the beginning of this whole process but then I was not getting an update on the purchase agreement. I was then told 10 more minutes by "Robert" in sales . The original salesman David Lavanger disappeared, and went off with another customer before finishing with me. I had to talk with the Sales Manager Sean to find out what was going on, only to be told they just sold the car. SERIOUSLY??? I’m literally waiting on YOU so we can finish this deal and you sell it out from under me? You are a “one price” store and I was paying full price. While talking with this sales manager Sean and trying to figure out what happened, his mannerism was as if what they did was completely ok/ethical. He really gave me the impression he didn’t give a hoot. Nope, he didn’t. He simply repeated “it’s not our policy to hold cars.” All they needed to do was send that purchase agreement so my bank could cut the check. This sale couldn’t have been any easier for them and they blew it. Needless to say I am not happy with Walser at all. Their slogan is “The Walser Way.” If this is really their “way,” I want nothing more to do with them again. Good luck if you decide to buy a car from them. Better hope you lock it down so they can’t sell it while you’re waiting on them to write up your agreement.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    5 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry that you experienced this. While we are unable to hold cars for individuals, we apologize that your situation was handled the way th...at it was. We would like the opportunity to gain your business again. Please reach out at your earliest convenience so that we can try to turn this situation around!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2016

    Sarah F. Was a pleasure to work with. I was referred to Burnsville Walser from my parents who both purchased vehicles through her. The buying process was... smooth, easy and hassle free. My 2016 Crosstrek is awesome! I'm a Subaru Life-er for sure!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience while working with Sarah - that no pressure sales approach is an important feature of the Wals...er Way! Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2016

    Robert was a very good salesman and a nice guy. We has a nice experience, and I love my new car. He was real informative! I LOVE my new car I bought yesterday!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's fantastic that Robert could help you get behind the wheel of a vehicle you love! Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review - enjoy every mile in t...he new ride!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2016

    Charlie Leang made my buying experience pleasant and comfortable. I am a 79 year old woman, who along with my son, had looked at several different makes... of small SUVs. I was most impressed with the Subaru, and with our trade-in, I felt we got a really good price. Charlie explained all the "bells and whistles" in my Forester, took several pictures for us, and cheerfully sent us on our way. All in all, I would give Charlie an excellent score!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for telling us about your experience, Marg! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Charlie to purchase your new Forester!

View More Reviews