Cornerstone Chevrolet

5.0 out of 5 5.0
98 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
98 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2019

    Alaska Mike was a very fun guy to hang out with throughout my buying process. If you are looking to buy, give Mike a try!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2019

    It's been a week and still happy the purchase. Roy was great to deal with he really made everything so easy. This won't be my last purchase from cornerstone.... Thanks again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 26, 2019

    Jeff made this an easy to work with, friendly, and made it a smooth process. Would send people his way when looking for a chevy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cassie, it is great to know you had a wonderful and smooth experience with Jeff on your recent purchase. Thank you for the feedback and business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2019

    Bought a truck last week at cornerstone; my second truck purchased there with Tim's help both times. Tim did a terrific job! He's very knowledgeable... about your vehicles and answered all my questions. Tim is a straight shooter who didn't try to cajole me into buying something I didn't want. In fact, in comparing two different trucks, he pointed out a couple things that he thought I might not like! An honest guy! Thanks!! My next vehicle will be from Cornerstone and Tim!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2019

    I was looking to trade in my current car for something that I would feel more comfortable with. Roy made me feel good about the whole process and steered... me towards the perfect solution.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2019

    I was looking to trade my car in for a better model and I got what I wanted because of Gregg Mac helped me get the car I really wanted I would refer him... to all my friends and family

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Cornerstone to purchase your vehicle. We're happy to hear it was a great experience and you're happy with the new vehicle. We ...appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2019

    I called Cornerstone Chevy I inquire about appraising my car and connected with Roy. Roy was so kind and very helpful. Thank God for his knowledge and... expertise because I’m a car newbie. Everyone was so kind and fun too. This is the second car I’ve purchased and while the first buying experience wasn’t terrible, this time around was much more fun and I feel knowledgeable about my new car. Roy took the time not only to help me choose a car, but when I did choose one. He explained all the awesome features in the car, which was very helpful. Thanks Roy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Cornerstone to purchase your vehicle. We're happy to hear it was a great experience and you're happy with the new vehicle. We ...appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2019

    Tim was very pleasant to work with on buying our new truck. He was personable and efficient! We would recommend him to our friends and family!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Julie and Ryan, it is wonderful to know you had a great buying experience with Tim, who made the process efficient. Thank you for your business and r...eferrals.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2019

    Sales person Julie Hahn was excellent. Total experience with the dealership was two thumbs up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thomas, We always want our customers to be comfortable with their buying decision. We are glad Julie provided an excellent experience. Thank you for s...haring your feedback. Congrats on the new vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2019

    I went to purchase a Silverado 3500 from salesman Jefferson and he was the most honest salesman I have came across since I've been shopping. The dealer... overall gave me a great price for my trade and I'm exited to hop in my new truck. Thanks for all the help Jefferson and Cornerstone Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul, it is wonderful to know Jefferson provided an honest and excellent purchasing experience. Congratulations on the new truck! We appreciate your... business.