Cornerstone Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 4.7
103 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
103 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2020

    We were very happy with the help we received from our sales person, "Alaska Mike." He directed us to just the right vehicle. He was patient and very open... to answer our questions. He went out of his way to make us comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad to hear you had a great buying experience and enjoyed working with Alaska Mike!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2020

    they were rude and unhelpful. every single one of them. They won’t take responsibility for the issues that they told me they would fix. They took my money... and that’s all they wanted I would not recommend anyone going here

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Angry, Thank you for leaving your honest feedback. We take every review seriously. If you would like to discuss your concerns with our Manager, Ted, p...lease call him at 763.230.3600. We hope to hear from you soon.

  • March 26, 2019

    Jeff made this an easy to work with, friendly, and made it a smooth process. Would send people his way when looking for a chevy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cassie, it is great to know you had a wonderful and smooth experience with Jeff on your recent purchase. Thank you for the feedback and business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2020

    I have been having my vehicles serviced at Cornerstone for over 10 years. This is a very reputable service shop, they are very affordable and deliver... a quality product. They DO NOT offer items you do not need and are always good at following up after your service appointment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for being a long-time customer, we appreciate the years of business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2020

    Ben H. at Cornerstone Chevrolet made purchasing this vehicle a relaxing and enjoyable experience. He was patient, knowledgeable and respectful. It?s like... he knew how important it was to us that we made the right decision! Thanks Ben! We love our new Silverado High Country and will definitely be back to work with you again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lori, we appreciate your business and glad you had an enjoyable experience.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2020

    Go see Mac. He will take care of you through the entire process. Even after the purchase he will take care of you. If he doesn't know the answer he... will find it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2019

    Alaska Mike was a very fun guy to hang out with throughout my buying process. If you are looking to buy, give Mike a try!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your business and glad you had fun during the buying process!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2019

    It's been a week and still happy the purchase. Roy was great to deal with he really made everything so easy. This won't be my last purchase from cornerstone.... Thanks again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review. Glad to hear that Roy made the process easy.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2019

    Bought a truck last week at cornerstone; my second truck purchased there with Tim's help both times. Tim did a terrific job! He's very knowledgeable... about your vehicles and answered all my questions. Tim is a straight shooter who didn't try to cajole me into buying something I didn't want. In fact, in comparing two different trucks, he pointed out a couple things that he thought I might not like! An honest guy! Thanks!! My next vehicle will be from Cornerstone and Tim!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Daniel, we appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2019

    I was looking to trade in my current car for something that I would feel more comfortable with. Roy made me feel good about the whole process and steered... me towards the perfect solution.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review.