Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8 out of 5 4.8
215 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
215 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2020

    I worked with Matt Hanson during the process. Very easy to work with, followed up timely, and took care of much of the paperwork before I arrived. Easy... buying process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2020

    Great service by all!! Great experience in buying a car. Tim was great and very knowledgeable, thought we were treated very fair! From used car manager... to financing we were treated wonderfully!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 27, 2017

    Matt H went above & beyond in helping me get the jeep that I had my heart set on. Staff was very knowledgable & friendly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2020

    David Hanson was amazing, always knows what we need in a SUV! Excellent service! Love our Trail Hawk (AKA Trail Mix LOL!) Highly Recommend ! Love Jeep

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    This was the best buying experience we have ever had buying a car/truck. Every aspect of the process was fair and respectful. Our salesman, Tim Murray... is fabulous. He listened. He worked for us. Thank you. We will be using this dealership again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2020

    Chuck was great! Very helpful and saved me time throughout the process. I like how the sales system is setup. It results in the customer receiving the... best most honest experience. You get the car you want!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    Brian did a very nice job of getting me into the car that I wanted at the price that I could afford. I got everything I was looking for in the leasing... process was smooth and easy. The finance manager Jason also did an excellent job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2020

    Wonderful customer service. The process was short and easy. The staff where great and love my new Jeep 2019 trail hawk. Thank you for everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2020

    Jacob was very knowledgeable and helpful. This is our second Grand Cherokee from BCJDR, and we'll be back for our next vehicle. Very much recommend this... dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2020

    Everything was great. Jacob was awesome once again. The dealership is down to earth, not stuck up like many. I will return again and highly recommend this... great group of people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?