Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8 out of 5 4.8
215 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
215 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2020

    I was looking at another make at a different dealership and didn’t get near the expertise and friendliness that I got at this dealership! Tim, Peter, and... everyone else were extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle for me at the right price. Couldn’t be happier with my new Jeep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2020

    Dave Hanson was a great representative! We knew what we were looking for and he answered all our questions. Best car buying experience we have ever had!... Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2019

    This is our 4th vehicle from this dealership and we have never been disappointed! We love working with the staff and we are so satisfied with each of... the vehicles we have chosen!! We will be back in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2019

    Steve B was very helpful with our first Jeep purchase. Everything went smoothly. I was actually surprised that we drove home with the Jeep the same day.... Steve went through every important device in the Jeep. Have only had for 2 days, but feel very comfortable driving the Jeep. Would definitely buy from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2019

    Tim did an amazing job. Went in knowing what I wanted in a car but was unsure making the purchase as it was my first car purchase. He was very helpful... and throughout in explaining everything and helping me understand the car and process. Made the stress of buying a car easy and painless. Was great to work with and am very happy with my Jeep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2019

    Sanel was so professional and made the whole process painless. Would use him again in a second. Could not be happier with the whole experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2019

    Chris Know was very adaptive to my busy schedule. I came in for one vehicle and he was able to upgrade me to a new vehicle that was too good to pass up.... Financing took less than 5 minutes. Chris had the service dept put my new tires from my trade in vehicle to my new purchased vehicle. Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2019

    I went in to shop for a used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee and from the start I was impressed! Mariah C. helped me find the perfect used Jeep. She kept me informed... and updated every step of the way. Everyone was very kind and made the process manageable and quick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2019

    I felt like the process was tip top all the way through. Also appreciated the transparency on pricing. Donnie made sure we were well taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2019

    My wife purchased her car here in the summer my turn this time, attentive and friendly service nice showroom and facilities. Very happy with the ease of... the transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?