Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8 out of 5 4.8
218 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
218 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2019

    I went in to shop for a used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee and from the start I was impressed! Mariah C. helped me find the perfect used Jeep. She kept me informed... and updated every step of the way. Everyone was very kind and made the process manageable and quick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2019

    I felt like the process was tip top all the way through. Also appreciated the transparency on pricing. Donnie made sure we were well taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2019

    My wife purchased her car here in the summer my turn this time, attentive and friendly service nice showroom and facilities. Very happy with the ease of... the transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2019

    I worked with Donnie B. and he provided one of a kind service. He was honest, genuine and helped me find the perfect car quickly!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2019

    Just leased my second Jeep Cherokee from Senel. This one a Trailhawk, the one in August was a Jeep Cherokee Limited. These guys are SO EASY to work, including... Ben the sales Manager and Jason in Finance. I could not be happier! Finally thanks to Doug Sprinthal for pointing me in the right direction via KQRS.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2019

    Sonel was great. I made an email inquiry and went in the next day to test drive. Sonel was able to assist in finding a vehicle that meet my specifications.... Then we worked with finance to find the best rate. They made what I consider one of the things I dread most (car shopping) into a very positive experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2019

    The sales team at BCJR was so helpful during my recent car purchase! Matt and Ben took awesome care of me! For anyone looking to buy a car, go see these... guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2019

    Mariah was great. Had everything ready to complete when I arrived. Financing went fast and very thorough. Building was very clean and neat. I would use... them again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2019

    Brian P. gave us the best service imaginable. We got our Jeep Compass from him a few months ago. Between the quality of the vehicle and especially the... quality of service Brian gave us, we decided to consider replacing our other vehicle. Once again Brian and the crew at Bloomington CJDR came through and helped us trade in our old vehicle and take home a new 2020 Cherokee! Through the whole process we never once felt pressured into something that wasn’t right for us. It’s a very different car buying experience than the usual pressure tactics. We were made aware of all the specials, provided with all the info we needed on the options available to us, and allowed the time and privacy to discuss amongst ourselves. When we made our decisions we were done with the paperwork quickly and on our way! I highly recommend this dealership if you’re in the market for a new vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2019

    My husband and I have multiple vehicles from this dealership. This time around it was my turn and Sanel helped us. His outstanding customer service and... attentive personality made this purchase a wonderful experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?