Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8 out of 5 4.8
218 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
218 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2019

    I have had 4 cars now from Bloomington. I can say that the service is amazing: from the top leader (Anis), to the salesmen (Jacob) to the service team... (Rick), to the finance team. Everyone has been excellent. Selection of cars is amazing. Pricing has been fair!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    Michael is awesome to work with! Highly recommend this dealership. Excellent service and value. Will definitely come here again for the next time I need... a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2019

    Risky buying a car sight unseen, not so at Bloomington. Tim was great, honest description of vehicle. I’m ecstatic with the car, highly recommend Bloomington!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2019

    The best buying experience I’ve ever had. Talk about friendly professionalism. Hilarie surpassed all expectations. Extremely knowledgeable and courteous!... The question how can I earn your business was incredible to hear. Amazing car and incredible experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Sanel and Mike are wonderful to work with and an enjoyable experience. I was treated extremely well and will recommend friends and family. Thank you for... all you did to make my purchase enjoyable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Very easy going environment, fun experience, thank you Anis, Jacob, and Peter. First time in a Ram, great truck, I will be recommending the BCJD group... to everyone. Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2019

    Dave H. Was a joy to work with from beginning to end. We test drove three vehicles and narrowed it down to the compass. We wanted red and black and was... able to locate one at another dealers lot. It was delivered when he said it would be and we came in and bought 4 days later. He also spent considerable amount of time going over all the features on the Compass before we drove off the lot. EXCEPTIONAL!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2019

    Tim M was fabulous, love my Compass. Tim was very knowledgeable in vehicle operation, very accommodating through the whole process. Easy process during... sale, and made me leave happy.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    Thanks to Brian Paulson because he is a great seller, he helped us a lot to be able to buy our grand cherokee, we are very happy with that truck. Siemore... was very kind and explained all the functions of the truck quite well. I would really like to rent another car with him and recommend him to my friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    We had some difficulty with the car the same day we bought. We called the dealership, they advised us to get a new battery for the key fob. We still had... problems. We replaced the vehicles battery. That was the problem. While we were trying to figure out what was wrong we found that the brake fluid was 1/2 full and the oil was over filled. Both of these things were supposed to be checked before we bought it. After a few phone calls to the dealership they reimbursed us for the 2 batteries.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?