Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8 out of 5 4.8
218 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
218 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    What a great experience. The dealership made me feel like a VIP and gave me a great deal. This is the third car I’ve purchased or leased and I will be... back again when needed. Ben and Zac are the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    Mike Sorensen was greAt to work with, including sales managers and financial manager. Great deal on the car and a smooth process. Would recommend to friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    Dave Hanson provided options and was very knowledgeable about all the bells and whistles of the Jeep Grand Cherokee. He also stayed in touch via e-mail... and phone and always let me know where he was in the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2019

    Donnie Brunson was a great salesmen to work with. He listened to what I wanted and made the buying process very smooth. Would definitely go back and highly... recommend Donnie!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2019

    Brian P was excellent and very helpful. Was able to get a great deal on my vehicle. Good service overall for the entire dealership. Would go there again.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    Tim was great. I ask a lot of questions and he kept me pretty occupy. He will check up on me while we were waiting to sign paperwork. Inform me of what... is going on even though he had other customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    Excellent service from start to finish! Made the experience easy and enjoyable. I traded in my leased Ford Focus for a Jeep Cherokee and could not be happier!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2019

    Thank you to Zac and the to the entire sales and finance team for helping me do a trade in. I am very happy with my new Jeep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2019

    We were very impressed with Jacob and Jason! They were wonderful to work with! Highly recommend this dealor for your next vehicle. I love my new Jeep... Cherokee!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2019

    Sanel was absolutely great in helping me throughout the day with my first car buying experience. He listened to our concerns, and that this was a time... sensitive situation, but still didn’t rush us. He was very knowledgeable and calm about talking me through everything I and my parents had questions on. He made us feel like valued customers and not like he just wanted our business at all. Great salesman, truly great experience, and I’d recommend going to Sanel if you are ever in the market at all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?