Luther INFINITI of Bloomington

4.9 out of 5 4.9
133 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
133 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Luther INFINITI of Bloomington from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2020

    Exceptional dealer focused on executing fair deals with friendly, knowledgeable sales consultants and top notch service center. Selection was good and... the dealership is clean and inviting.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sheryl DeBruzzi

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 21 reviews

    Jeffery Bruening

    Manager

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Rudy Lalor

    Service Manager

    (4.5) 18 reviews

    Lance Woodgate

    Service Adviser

    NOT RATED

    Ryan Walton

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2020

    Worked with Jeff, Steve and the team to get into a wonderful vehicle. They were respectful of my time, budget, and questions Steve gave us every consideration... and found the right match. Would love to work with them again in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sheryl DeBruzzi

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 21 reviews

    Steve DiFiore

    Sales

    (5.0) 39 reviews

  • April 25, 2017

    What great service and nice people to work with. Thank you for everything you did for us!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2020

    Such a wonderful dealership to work with! I have never had such an easy car purchase experience. Everyone that works there is great! A big thank you to... Kyle who started the whole connection with the dealership! Nate was wonderful, Brad, and Taylor all great people to make this happen! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sheryl DeBruzzi

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 21 reviews

    Brad Marr

    Used Car Manager

    (4.9) 25 reviews

    Taylor Ruehling

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

    Nate Klitzke

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Kyle Pidde

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2020

    Aaron Olson was fantastic in our latest vehicle endevour. He was patient and fun to talk to. He explained things very well. A plus to Aaron!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate you business.


    Worked with:
    Aaron Olson

    Sales

    (4.8) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2020

    The online process was very easy. I received an almost immediate response from the Sales Rep Aaron Olson who provided me with all the info I needed. ... The next day I got a call from financing, Taylor Ruehling who was awesome. I was able to get in immediately, and was greeted warmly and treated very well. I was impressed by their handling of each detail (even though I was buying a used vehicle) and their willingness to work with me. I recently attempted to purchase a vehicle from another dealer and the experience there was horrible, so Luther Infiniti exceeded my expectations. The General Manager even took the time to speak with me. Overall, a wonderful experience from everyone I had contact with!!! Thank you for the great used car buying experience!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Olson

    Sales

    (4.8) 8 reviews

    Taylor Ruehling

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2020

    Great sales and service experience at Luther INFINITI of Bloomington! I would highly recommend this location for purchasing and servicing a vehicle. ... Kyle, and the Infiniti team are amazing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sheryl DeBruzzi

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 21 reviews

    Kyle Pidde

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2020

    I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Luther Infiniti and Steve DiFiore. Steve has always gone out of his way to help me. He listens to what I want/need... and isn't pushy. He makes buying a car painless. He will go through all the information so you understand what you are buying. I won't go anywhere else- because of Steve.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve DiFiore

    Sales

    (5.0) 39 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2020

    Excellent service experience! Brad was fantastic in helping coordinate some warranty items and Lance went above and beyond expectations to handle service... items with warranty so I didn't have to deal with it. Would highly recommend this team. Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brad Marr

    Used Car Manager

    (4.9) 25 reviews

    Lance Woodgate

    Service Adviser

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2020

    From sales, to financing to the service department it's easy to place your trust with any one at Luther. We just purchased our second Infiniti from this... dealer, their service department is unmatched to any other dealer we have been to. Thank you, we appreciate not being another number.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sheryl DeBruzzi

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 21 reviews

    Steve DiFiore

    Sales

    (5.0) 39 reviews