Subaru of Cherry Hill

4.2 out of 5 4.2
544 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
544 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Subaru of Cherry Hill from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2020

    I trust Cherry Hill Subaru for service of my Auto.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Quncey, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2020

    Goal was to buy a 2020 Impreza for our daughter. Sales man Kelvin (?) was very good and kind. We had offered a lower price - instead of simply refusing... our offer the sales (manager?) started arguing with me and spoke in very condescending manner. If the guy had any sensitivity he could have easily sold the car at the same price that was offered initially. This is the second time they list our business. We did buy 2016 Impreza from this dealership because of a friendly sensitive sales manager. We bought our 2019 forester in Pleasantville because of bad people skills on their part

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Renga, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really le...t you down. Please reach out to us at (856) 330-1500 and we will work with you personally in rectifying the issues you experienced.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2020

    I?m always pleased with customer service. They go out of their way to get it right

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Rebecca, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Cherry Hill! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued cus...tomers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2020

    comfortable area to wait. it's not easy getting to the parking lot but once you know the route you're good (i drove around the block a few times...one... way streets and all). I left my jacket there, and it was waiting for me when i pulled back in. nice assortment of comforts - tvs, chairs and tables, charging stations, snacks and drinks. clean and very nice people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you...'re ever in need of more help, please let us know!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2020

    My experience was very good. My salesman, Scott Bregman was knowledgeable and had incredible patience with all my questions and went out of his way to... help us. Up to this point, I had not bought a new car in over 13 years.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2020

    I went in looking to browse and price out some of the models that I had considered. Tom was not pushy in the least. He listened to what I had to say and... then directed me to a leftover 2019 Impreza. It had all and more than what I had been looking for. I was straight forward with what I was willing to negotiate and what I was not. I also said that I would not do the buyer/dealer price dance. I asked for a best price on the car. Tom and his sales manager were straight out honest and gave me their bottom line. I found the price honest and purchased the car on the spot. This had to be one of the smoothest car buying experiences that I have ever had. Maybe because I have learned a lot over the years. But I like to think of it as an honest no BS dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2019

    The sales person is very nice but the finance manager is so rude. I will not comeback to this dealership. I will not recommend this dealership.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2019

    I came in with my fiance to look at an older outback for him. Just a junker car for him to drive occasionally, since he already owned a brz. Our sales... consultant David was wonderful. This review has no reflection on him. Unfortunately, I can not say the same about the Sales Manager. He was extremely rude to my fiance. He mocked him at the amount of time it would take for him to get $2000. He made me so uncomfortable, I told my fiance that we should leave. Sad to say I bought my car from here 2 years ago. I will never come back.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2019

    Cherry hill Subaru service department is awesome and everyone there does a great job keeping you up to date on repairs to your car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Suzchil, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive dur...ing your experience here at Subaru of Cherry Hill. Thank you so much for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Cherry Hill! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru of Cherry Hill

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2019

    I am writing this second review, since my initial visit. To say I was going through a difficult time is an understatement when I recently leased a new... car. This is the second Subaru that would still have required monthly payments for 4 ½ years. I called Paul Chatzidakis (my original sales representative) a few days after leasing my new car and explained the situation I was going through. Once again he worked diligently to find a solution for me by trading in my original vehicle and got me a great trade in price. I had no way to get back home and Paul took the time to drop me off and made sure I was OK. I have been in the wholesale/retail business for over 35 years and can only hope there are more people like Paul. He really went up and above on our first encounter and has continued to do so all through my struggles. I cannot thank you enough!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Safe travels!