Land Rover Palm Beach

4.8 out of 5 4.8
179 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
179 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 4, 2018

    Best experience ever. Took me through the buying process with complete ease. Even let me take the vehicle home to see if it would fit in my garage.... I would highly recommend Kevin Painter to my friends & associates.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2018

    it was a Terrific car, the service was great. Mr. kevin and richard made the process very easy as well as welcoming. they are great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    Came to dealer with number in mind, straight-forward negotiation, got to the point quickly, happy with the deal, financing was easy, so a truly pleasurable... experience facilitated by Crissy and would recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2018

    I was very pleased with Paige and the whole experience she gave me. I would definitely recommend her to a friend. She was very knowledgeable about the... car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    First time I buy a Range Rover vehicle and I am complete satisfied with the assistance provided by Crissy Hawkins from the beginning to the end of the... purchasing process, at Land Rover Palm Beach.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2018

    Kevin Painter gave us a fantastic experience. He is extremely knowledgeable and very detail oriented when it comes to his clients. We wouldn't go... to anyone else. He has also assisted some of my clients in PB. Thank you Kris and John Lang

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    This was our 2nd lease through Land Rover Palm Beach. We worked with Paige Wissler both times. Paige was fantastic to work with on both occasions. She... went above and beyond to make sure we got into the vehicle we wanted. Both times I felt it was a great car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    Just bought my 10th plus Range Rover from Land Rover West Palm Beach. Always has been a great experience. The dealership is beautiful and everyone friendly... and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    The buying experience was very smooth. They were honest and upfront during the entire process. Kevin Painter and the manager get 5 stars. Thanks for being... there for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    Terrible Customer service LandRover Palm beach Refuses to allow a customer to test drive a vehicle with out being pre approved. I have purchased 3 jaguar... XJ`s from Jaguar Palm beach Never a problem. Stay Away from Land Rover Palm Beach!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We enjoyed helping your father over the years, unfortunately, we were not able to assist you obtaining financing ...this time. However, we pride ourselves on always being helpful just like our sister store. Thanks again for sharing your experience.