Land Rover Palm Beach

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 175 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
175 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 28, 2018

    Just bought my 10th plus Range Rover from Land Rover West Palm Beach. Always has been a great experience. The dealership is beautiful and everyone fri...endly and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    First time I buy a Range Rover vehicle and I am complete satisfied with the assistance provided by Crissy Hawkins from the beginning to the end of the... purchasing process, at Land Rover Palm Beach.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2018

    Kevin Painter gave us a fantastic experience. He is extremely knowledgeable and very detail oriented when it comes to his clients. We wouldn't g...o to anyone else. He has also assisted some of my clients in PB. Thank you Kris and John Lang

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    This was our 2nd lease through Land Rover Palm Beach. We worked with Paige Wissler both times. Paige was fantastic to work with on both occasions. S...he went above and beyond to make sure we got into the vehicle we wanted. Both times I felt it was a great car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    The buying experience was very smooth. They were honest and upfront during the entire process. Kevin Painter and the manager get 5 stars. Thanks for b...eing there for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    Terrible Customer service LandRover Palm beach Refuses to allow a customer to test drive a vehicle with out being pre approved. I have purchased 3 ja...guar XJ`s from Jaguar Palm beach Never a problem. Stay Away from Land Rover Palm Beach!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We enjoyed helping your father over the years, unfortunately, we were not able to assist you obtaining financing ...this time. However, we pride ourselves on always being helpful just like our sister store. Thanks again for sharing your experience.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    Crissy Hawkins is amazing. So professional, honest, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to be around. Would absolutely recommend her!! She was so efficient ...throughout the entire process but was never pushy, and made sure that all of our questions and concerns were answered. Couldn't be happier with our experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    Crissy Hawkins is amazing. So professional, honest, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to be around. Would absolutely recommend her!! She was so efficient ...throughout the entire process but was never pushy, and made sure that all of our questions and concerns were answered. Couldn't be happier with our experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    My Land Rover is incredible. Chrissy is wonderful and knowledgeable. Very professional. I recommend her. Very good experience. Good luck to her. Very ...satisfied in every way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    We could not be more pleased with our experience of working with Crissy Hawkins on the purchase of our new Range Rover. She is extremely knowledgeabl...e and detailed. She follows through with every question and leaves you feeling happy. Her service is the BEST. We are grateful for Crissy. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?