John Megel Chevrolet

4.3 out of 5 4.3
55 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
55 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2018

    Awesome sales team and makes you feel like family!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    Mediocre. Slow, did not wash car (Corvette), etc. Stupid requirement of this "survey" to give characters not needed.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2018

    Great people and service! Great facility too! Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2018

    I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH John Megels Techs and Management. I will buy my next Car here just for the Honesty and trust.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2018

    As always John megel Chevrolet provided an enjoyable purchasing experience. I send everyone I know there because of how they treat the customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2018

    They completely wasted my time. I emailed them through Cars.com about a truck they had advertised. A salesman calls me back the next morning, early,... and says the truck is available. He prices it to me with taxes and everything and emails me the quote. In his quote, in writing, he says the truck is here and it is available. I tell him I will buy it, and then I don't here back from him. He avoids my calls and puts me off until 2:00 in the afternoon until finally talking to me and telling me he can't find the truck, doesn't know where it is? Later that day he emails me back and tells me they sold the truck the night before. Thanks for wasting my time. Thanks for the lies. This place is a joke. Don't waste your time here.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2017

    Saw the vehicle on the internet saturday sent email inquire got the normal auto response. went to dealer on sunday to look at the vehicle they were closed... if was a holiday weekend no biggie. sent emails to general manger and used car sales manger no response. Called spoke to sales staff monday said he would return my call. Never got a call back. Gave up at that point. Looked for vehicle later in the week gone had been sold. Ok I get they sold it but no call back to say it was sold.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2017

    That dealer not play games Sales car It is what it is

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2017

    Brought my van in because my passlock system shut my fuel injection off . My van stayed a week and I was told nothing was wrong with it . I drove the van... home and the next morning the same thing ,it wouldn't start. I called and was told to have it towed to them,so I did. The van spent another week at the dealership and then I was told nothing is wrong with it . The van is dead in my driveway now and I was told to ship it to a GMC dealer ,wow never again.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2017

    Was told my brakes would be done in a couple of hours and it ended up taking close to five hours and then when I call she says oh do you want him to come... pick you up now so I've also talk to one person there several times before and they said they really didn't have time to do an oil change. Also rude.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?