West Side GM

4.8 out of 5 4.8
199 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
199 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2019

    Easy to work with, very affordable, and comfortable waiting area. They diagnosed my problem and explained it so it made sense to me. The short drive to... Berlin was well worth it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi,I am happy to hear that you were given excellent service from West Side GM and that you enjoyed working with both Jeff and Milena. We are thankful ...to have you are part of our West Side GM family - congrats you on your new truck, we hope you have been enjoying it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2019

    Great service and body shop! They all did an excellent job getting the truck fixed to like new conditions. I had no suprises and they kept me updated... on the repairs.Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am happy to hear that you had a great experience in both our service and body shop departmen...t with Bob! We hope to see you soon in the service department for your regularly scheduled maintenance!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2019

    I went in for my first oil change/service on a "new to me" vehicle I purchased from West Side in July. I have been more than happy with the Buick Encore... and was really impressed with the service department. I made the service appointment on line and when I arrived Bob explained the procedure for pulling your vehicle in for service. They have a very comfortable waiting area and the whole appointment lasted an hour, including tire rotation. The summary of the vehicle inspection given was very thorough. I'm really impressed! Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Sue!We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our service department! Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. We ...are very thankful for your business and to have you as a part of our West Side GM family- we look forward to seeing you soon! We hope you have a Happy Holidays!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2019

    They fix, explain & show what is wrong. Price was right & work on your behalf with GM. By doing that the price is less than it should be.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that you have had good experiences with our service department! Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We are ...thankful for our customers like you and hope to see you again soon! Happy Holidays!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2019

    Diane Grant & James Grant did incredible work ensuring that I found a perfect commuter that was safe and reliable and matched everything I was looking... for. I have bought multiple vehicles from them and they are phenomenal people. Highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am happy that you had a great experience working with the Grant's! Thank you for supporting our business, and we are happy to have you as part of ou...r West Side GM family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    staff was friendly and work was completed close to the time frame given. waiting area was clean & condiments were available. service area was also clean... & well staffed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for supporting our business, I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience working with our service department! We hope to see you a...gain soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2019

    Good service at a fair price. Drive all the way from to valley to West Side and it is worth the trip and will continue to do so for a Sales and Service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    I have bought from west side for 15 years and their service is always great. i went in for oil change and bought a new truck

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Marilyn, Thank you for always supporting our business, we are happy to have you as a part of the West Side GM family! We hope to see you again soon...!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    Good service at a fair price. Everything done satisfactory and in the time frame discussed. My rebates were discussed with me and I received all paperwork.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for coming to West Side for your service, we are happy that you had a good experience working with Jeff and Gene! See you soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2019

    Same great service as always. Jeff always calls to keep us up on progress. West Side GM always checks for all applicable coupons and discounts.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi!I am happy to hear that Jeff is always providing great service for you! We are thankful that you chose to service your vehicle with us and support ...our business! We will see you again soon!