Hubler Chevrolet Center

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 21 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
21 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Hubler Chevrolet Center
    December 3, 2015

    Great dealership. great people. genuine and caring. beyond fair price as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied customer
    January 22, 2018

    Excellent service, got me in right at my scheduled time. I was very impressed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Breant Hartman, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hubler Chevrolet Center. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Ple...ase don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service by Tim Mellinger
    March 11, 2016

    Tim Mellinger was very helpful in assisting me after my accident and allowing my family to bring the car to my home to look over. His honesty and know...ledge was very comforting after my accident. I highly recommend him to any one looking to buy a new or used car as he will be very truthful and help you to find the best deal for you, not himself.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    AARON
    February 25, 2016

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THE SERVICE GUYS ARE FULL OF KNOWLEDGE AND ARE VERY HELPFUL. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    tiffany
    February 25, 2016

    great experience. great customer service and i recommend this dealership everytime.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    tiffany
    February 25, 2016

    great experience. great customer service and i recommend this dealership everytime.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    richie
    February 25, 2016

    awesome service team and always gets repairs done as soon as possible

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    stacey
    February 13, 2016

    i would recommend josh as an adviser everytime. he helped me when i needed work done on my cruze.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stacey- Thanks for stopping by and for the great review! Let us know if we can help in the future =)


  • 5.0 out of 5
    hubler
    February 13, 2016

    this dealership is a great location and great customer friendly employees. i definately recommend to a friend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Barry- We appreciate you stopping by and for the great review. Let us know how we can help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    hubler chevrolet
    February 13, 2016

    awesome experience. i definately rate this dealership top ten and will always bring my cars here to be serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Patricia- We appreciate the top ten review and for allowing us to service you and your vehicle! Come back and see us anytime =)


Hubler Chevrolet Center
1414 IN-44 Shelbyville, IN 46176
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.