Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.5
100 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great service
    April 5, 2016

    Staff was straight forward. They also went above and beyond to address some concerns i had about the truck i purchased. I would deal with them in the ...future.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 05 tahoe.
    December 15, 2017

    one of the most pain free purchases ive ever made, met with andy we came to a fair price on a tahoe they had listed. very nice people at this deale...rship. would shop there again. thanks again scott.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great review for MARKET AUTO SALES
    August 16, 2017

    Andy is so business oriented and professional very good service, I bought a BMW 7 seriou series from therm and we had no problem with the banks he's w...ell connected! The owner Sam is on point and can find you anything and mark gonna send you out with a very clean car! Nothing but good things about M.A.S and I will be back for another bmw THANKS GUYS came asl the way from Yonkers and left happy

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Good used car selection and prices
    August 11, 2017

    Overall happy with my experience dealing with the sales person Cory. Thank you for the discount! Car runs great!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • I love the Vip service at Market
    August 9, 2017

    I just bought a gorgeous Mercedes in mint condition from Market and I am so happy with my car and my experience at Market Auto Sales. Sam, Mark and ...Andy were patient as I tried different vehicles, they gave me fair financing terms without padding the invoice like most dealers and they even filled the tank for me. This is my third car from Market auto and the quality of product and service is consistently high. I can trust them to get me the best vehicle for my money. I sent my best friend to them and she is also buying a car from them. Thank you Market!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Very Grateful
    July 14, 2017

    I made a good purchase thanks to this diler. Good customer service and buy my car like new. In very good condition.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Customer service
    July 1, 2017

    Just purchased a 2012 Acura MDX yesterday. Andy and Sam are great customer service people. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed with talking with... them that I felt like I had known them for years. They both are very friendly and worked with me on making sure this deal went smoothly and that i receive everything that i needed. I was in and out in an hour or less unlike regular dealerships you go to. I would definitely recommend people to them. The cars there are in prestine condition as if they came out of a showroom. Their assistant Mark was great as well. He is also friendly and a people person like Sam and Andy. All are very down to earth and are straight forward with you. NO GIMMICKS. Thanks for your quality service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • stay away!!
    May 17, 2017

    I made Mr Andrew a real offer on a Mercedes and went ballistic on me, he start yelling at me and he hung up the phone. He was very rude, to say the le...ast. It was only a offer!!!( A place to start from!!). A very unprofessional way to treat a potential customer.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great buying experience !!!!!!!!
    April 15, 2017

    Went to buy a car and had a wonderful experience. Will never buy from anybody else Sam and Andy were awesome !!!! Love my new BMW !!!!!!!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Fantastic, quick & straight forward!
    March 29, 2017

    Andy was personable and straight forward. Brought a Suzuki from him. Passed inspection & my mechanic review too. Will definitely buy again from them.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Market Auto Sales
670 Market Street Paterson, NJ 07513
Used (973) 321-4304
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.