Market Auto Sales

4.6 out of 5 4.6
111 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
111 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2019

    Sales guy I believe his name is Andy has super xxxxty customer service. Has me drive 3.5 hours away saying I can do a pre-purchase inspection. Then when... I get there says I can only get it done by pep-boys and not bmw bc they’d tell me it would need new everything. I told him I wasn’t worried about the small stuff just the major components.. he still refused and said the car was in great condition and slipped up and said he rebuilt part of the engine himself so he knows looking at him I have no faith in that engine. don’t waste ur time. They’ll sell you cars with no warranty that they know is xxxx all while giving you attitude the whole time

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2019

    He is fraud. I have police report. I am going to take him to court for forgery. Wait and see. HE signed my wife's name when she was there. He sold us a... bad car and it is not drivable

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 5, 2016

    Staff was straight forward. They also went above and beyond to address some concerns i had about the truck i purchased. I would deal with them in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2019

    I needed a car that was reliable for me and my kids and, honestly, also one that looked good. Needless to say Andrew and Sam were extremely knowledgeable... about the car I purchased (an Acura RDX) and they were pleasant!!!! I would recommend this dealership for your next purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2019

    As an international student, I choose this dealer to buy my first car. Fortunately, it is a good choice. With out reservation, Sam take me to test drive... a 2009 Acura RDX and I really like the driving experience of this car. Actually I have already tested some other RDXs which have similar produced year and miles in other dealers, I have to say this car has best driving feeling and interior. Also Sam and Andy are direct but patient. So I decide to buy car here although they don't like negotiate. And all process is very efficient. Until now, almost one month passed, everything is good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2019

    I am very happy to have made the decision of purchasing my car from Market Auto Sales. I have had the car for months now and it is still running in excellent... condition, I can definitely attest for their high quality cars. Throughout the process of looking for a new car, I found all the help I needed with Sam and his team. They were all eager to assist me with anything and everything I needed and by far went above and beyond with helping me! I will certainly recommend this place to family and friends and will buy from here again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2019

    My son was comining home on leave from the USAF HE only had two weeks and really wanted a speed 3.The second day home he found his dream car at market... Street auto,he drove it home 3 hours later!! He got his plates a week later and went thru inspection.Andy Sam and every one there are awesome! I will be going there for our next car when needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2019

    Great deals good prices and nice cars I recommend everyone to search and buy cars from this dealer . I was very happy with my buy and hope you will be... too

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    Bring a Mechanic or ask them to take the car to get a diagnostic test. Please Please Please My car had transmission issues and I had to pay of my pocket... because it was a preexisting issue that the extended warranty found that AutoMarket Sales tried to hide. Do not trust them.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2018

    Just purchased a 2015 Audi Q5 TDI from these guys, and it was probably the best experience you can get from a used car dealership, or any dealership for... that matter! Sam, Andy, and Mark were all very helpful, informative, and communicative throughout the whole process. They let me have 2 different mechanics come, put it on a lift, and inspect the whole car. They were all very direct, but not pushy at all. Any questions I had, Sam picked up the phone any day at any time. These guys really care about their vehicles and customers. They just got another repeat customer which I’m sure they already have plenty! Great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?