Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Share 
Sales 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Service 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Mon 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun Closed
{{currentIndex + 1}} of 9 Video

Reviews

4.7
82 lifetime reviews.
  • Challenger trade

    Traded our 2010 Dodge Challenger for a 2015 Challenger. Love our newer Challenger! Good to deal with. Heather was great!! Will remember Failfield ...

    Dealer Response

    Alan, thank you for choosing Fairfield's! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.


    Show Full Review

    Traded our 2010 Dodge Challenger for a 2015 Challenger. Love our newer Challenger! Good to deal with. Heather was great!! Will remember Failfield next time we need a Vehicle.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alan, thank you for choosing Fairfield's! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.


    Hide Full Review
  • Roberta

    I have purchased several vehicles from Fairfields and have been mostly pleased. Recently I went in to trade up to a Cadillac. I originally deal...

    Dealer Response

    Roberta, we're sorry to hear you did not have a 5-star experience with Trevor. But as far as your experience with Ben, we're happy to hear everyt...


    Show Full Review

    I have purchased several vehicles from Fairfields and have been mostly pleased. Recently I went in to trade up to a Cadillac. I originally dealt with a very inexperienced and rather rude salesmen, Trevor Ramsey. I left quite discouraged. However, I received a call from their salesman Ben Fournier. Ben was awesome, he took the time to explain the many high tech features of my new XT5 and has continued to follow up to insure I am happy with my purchase. Thanks to Ben and Lou, I really am happy with my new Cadillac.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Roberta, we're sorry to hear you did not have a 5-star experience with Trevor. But as far as your experience with Ben, we're happy to hear everything went well and you had a great experience!


    Hide Full Review
  • Not responsive to customers

    Could not get pictures of vehicle advertised for sale. Vehicle still on site for sale.

    Dealer Response

    We're sorry to hear you had a less than 5-star experience when shopping with Fairfield's. Unfortunately, we did experience a small hiccup with ou...


    Show Full Review

    Could not get pictures of vehicle advertised for sale. Vehicle still on site for sale.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're sorry to hear you had a less than 5-star experience when shopping with Fairfield's. Unfortunately, we did experience a small hiccup with our photographer. That has since been addressed, and we'd welcome you to give us a shot once more. We're certain we'll impress!


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

Service & Repair

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since March 2013

A no pressure, fun, friendly, with a knowledgeable sales staff on top of hundreds of new and certified pre-owned vehicles to shop from! This is why we have been operating under the Fairfield's name since 1904! We pride ourselves on going above and beyond for every person we work with, whether you are researching online, stopping by to get some service work done, or looking for your new vehicle. We are here 7 days a week to make your shopping experience as convenient as possible. To add to that convenience, we are the only dealership in Cheshire County that has new domestic and import vehicle all on the same lot. See you soon!

"Your GMC, Cadillac, Buick, KIA and Mitsubishi dealership"